Originally Posted by VVP:

He should be curtailed with his nonsense.  I do appreciate some of his relevant threads but he is dumping a lot of shit on this site.

..and unfortunately the threads with active discussions are moved  to the 2nd page while pakistani party shit with enticing PPP headlines are left at the top. Bizarre behavior.

Dang DG..you got 60% of threads on front page

Tired of seeing Indiana Jones and PPP every time I sign on

And .... ???

posting stories that's already posted by others

Incorrect statement, as usual.

The Pakistani PPP stories are an infantile attempt to be funny...ok, the first few times it's ha ha...got yuh, but it's become kinda stale

Again and as usual immaterial to the issues.

If articles are to be published solely on Guyana, then GNI's statement about Guyana and the World needs to be adjusted.

GNI statement ....

About This Site

Political Discussions

A discussion of political issues concerning Guyana and the World.

The views expressed on the forum are solely those of the member(s) and not necessarily those of GNI.

A note of warning, the Political forum is not for the faint of heart.  We do have some rules, so please adhere to them.   

Guyana News and Information

Site -- https://guyana.crowdstack.io/forums

My people inside the PPP tell me that DG is being paid to push important threads away from the front page so that they do not embarrass the PPP. I think that you should now take action on this. It is obvious that the info I received is credible, based on the "in your face" evidence.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

My people inside the PPP tell me that DG is being paid to push important threads away from the front page so that they do not embarrass the PPP. I think that you should now take action on this. It is obvious that the info I received is credible, based on the "in your face" evidence.

where is the evidence. T haul yo a**.

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:
Originally Posted by Mr.T:

where is the evidence. T haul yo a**.

The evidence is all over the BB. He has been pressganged to do this many times. And I am sure you are aware of it. The Linden PPP crowd ain't that big, so there isn't much to hide when they discuss things.