The Supreme Court of the United States of America made a landmark ruling this morning that would allow homosexual men and women to get married in all American States, even Texas. Quickly following this, CARICOM released a statement saying that the Internet, among other things, would be cut across all member States to prevent the spread of America’s “gayness” and to show the strength of Caribbean independence.
http://lateoclocknews.com/inte...ad-of-homosexuality/

I noticed more information on the link below:

http://citizengo.org/en/signit/25738/view

The problem is when ABC and western countries bully the Third World counties to adopt the Homo agenda wholesale.  They need to keep the debauchery to themselves not sell it abroad, and threaten to take away loans, grants, assistance.  That's wickedness. That's not our culture.

Please sign the petition here and show your disgust.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

I noticed more information on the link below:

http://citizengo.org/en/signit/25738/view

The problem is when ABC and western countries bully the Third World counties to adopt the Homo agenda wholesale.  They need to keep the debauchery to themselves not sell it abroad, and threaten to take away loans, grants, assistance.  That's wickedness. That's not our culture.

Please sign the petition here and show your disgust.

Gay people have been among us all our lives. To lie and say we are somehow exempt from this biological expression is willful ignorance. To call it wicked is to imprint your ethics on what is the natural world that your god supposedly made and delivered whole to you.

Storm:

You drank gallons of the cool aid.  Did you?

That think ain't normal that they do.  Plain wrong.

Don't ask, don't tell is better policy from the great, real President Clinton.

JB, just admit it, you've lost your special anti-manness now because it is okay by Federal law to marry yuh mattie man.

You are the one who is pro-gay, not me.  I have the ability to discern good from evil.