I see him wearing a bunch of uniforms that just don't make any sense whatsoever. In one picture, he's an old man wearing a West Point Cadet uniform. In another he's sporting what looks like an incomplete naval uniform. In another he's sporting an Air Force officer's uniform. And in yet another he's in the Army's old battle fatigues (BDUs).

https://scontent-lga1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10451719_466292063520937_8279917807411617985_n.jpg?oh=bdb0212c5ef20b9515cf55eaf085fd87&oe=5630704D

"West Point Cadet Ramsaroop"

Peter hops all over the political spectrum in Guyana. I think he was with the PNC, then he was a Presidential candidate under some now defunct party. The PPP trump up some charges on him, then all of a sudden the case closed and he became a PPP activist campaigning for Jagdeo and Ramotar.

Note: I predict that within 2 years, Peter Ramsaroop will switch to the APNU+AFC Coalition. Or he will do so within in a year if he is not a PPP MP in this year's Parliament.

Originally Posted by Observer:

Why are you after him now, is he being considered for a big job or something? 

No particular reason. I just think we need to hold our public figures to account. He already has a fake PhD from some GreenTea University and his military pics seem highly suspicious in that he is always wearing incomplete military uniforms. That raises red flags in my mind when people who claim military service are wearing ridiculously wrong attire.

You don't find it odd that he's sporting a half of a West Point Cadet uniform?

Also in all his military pics, he has a non-regulation hair cut. The grooming and uniform regulations are vigorously enforced in the military.

Dr. Ramsaroop served in the US Armed Services. His assignments included duty in Europe during the Cold War, Staff assignments at Headquarters US Air Force (Pentagon) and served in Operation Desert Storm/Shield in SouthWest Asia.{DD Form 214 - dtd May 13, 1997 issued by the Department of Defense} Ramsaroop is the recipient of the Kuwait Liberation Medal, The Meritorious Service Medal with two oak leaf clusters, the Air Force Commendation Medal and the Air Force Achievement Medal with Valor for service during the war. He also received the Marksmanship ribbon. Ramsaroop made history in the US Military holding four ranks in one year (2 Enlisted and 2 Officer Ranks).{DD Form 214 - dtd May 13, 1997 issued by the Department of Defense}

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Ramsaroop

Originally Posted by Django:

Dr. Ramsaroop served in the US Armed Services. His assignments included duty in Europe during the Cold War, Staff assignments at Headquarters US Air Force (Pentagon) and served in Operation Desert Storm/Shield in SouthWest Asia.{DD Form 214 - dtd May 13, 1997 issued by the Department of Defense} Ramsaroop is the recipient of the Kuwait Liberation Medal, The Meritorious Service Medal with two oak leaf clusters, the Air Force Commendation Medal and the Air Force Achievement Medal with Valor for service during the war. He also received the Marksmanship ribbon. Ramsaroop made history in the US Military holding four ranks in one year (2 Enlisted and 2 Officer Ranks).{DD Form 214 - dtd May 13, 1997 issued by the Department of Defense}

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Ramsaroop

His service record is pretty vague here. And he claims medals which are normally awarded to senior field grade officers while simultaneously claiming to have been both enlisted and then officer in the same year. That happens routinely but one does not go enlisted to field grade office. Field grade ranks are Majors, Lieutenant Colonels, and Colonels.

The guy is smart; it is almost impossible to get verification from the Department of Defence on this type of claim because the DOD does not have time to waste in responding to “little things” like this .  It has to be requested at maybe a government level if he becomes a serious player.  Shaitaan made some good observations “incomplete military uniforms” and “non-regulation hair cut.”  If anything the “boot camp” camo might be true.  I think this guy got to the end of his rope in America and was forced to go back to Guyana.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Peter drunk the wrong soup.  He was the Chairman of the AFC in 2008 but he was power drunk.

I would bet my last dollar, if he was patient, he would have been a Senior Minister in the current APNUAFC Government.

What about Minister Sasenarine Singh?

Me hear Sase been pack up and suh ready fuh run to Guyana fuh join the Cabinet

Peter drunk the wrong soup.  He was the Chairman of the AFC in 2008 but he was power drunk.

I would bet my last dollar, if he was patient, he would have been a Senior Minister in the current APNUAFC Government.

What about Minister Sasenarine Singh?

Me hear Sase been pack up and suh ready fuh run to Guyana fuh join the Cabinet

Can someone please inbox Shaitan Sase's number.  The man seem obsessed with Sase.

I don't, you all help out this mad man please - anyone.

Shaitans:

Word of advice

Yuh gat fuh blow yuh nose where yuh stump yuh toe.

I'm sorry I speak English. I have no clue what de F that means.

Clearly exposed you are a F..ing Guyanese imposter and not a real Guyanese.

You and ask you Aji or yu Aja or yu nani or yu nanah.  I am not your fricking teacher you dunce.

Shaitans:

Word of advice

Yuh gat fuh blow yuh nose where yuh stump yuh toe.

I'm sorry I speak English. I have no clue what de F that means.

Clearly exposed you are a F..ing Guyanese imposter and not a real Guyanese.

You and ask you Aji or yu Aja or yu nani or yu nanah.  I am not your fricking teacher you dunce.

Also, I have no clue what aji and aja means. I know the words. Just no clue what it means and no desire to learn. Same with mamoo and chacha and whatnot. I know nani only because of an accident (mother's mother).

I'm sorry, my parents didn't bring me up in peasant Hindu culture. We spoke English at home.