I dunno chap. It's not Nandalal's face in dem stripper photos this from 11 years ago.

Dis AFC likes his strippers white. No dark skinned hooker duh dis chap

11 years ago takes us to 2004.

AFC wasn't born yet.

Whoever allegedly posed with the stripper[s] was in the PPP at that time. Or with the PNCR.

Did then President Jagdeo know about it?

If it's a PNCR man, did then leader Robert Corbin know about it?

Anyway, now that you open the thread, bring de foto and leh we see de man.

I dunno chap. It's not Nandalal's face in dem stripper photos this from 11 years ago.

Why will we want to digup 11 year old Goatshit Story.

Da cannot mek .....

Nandalall Minista Again,

Dem na only got Pictcha pun Anil....

Dem got his voice on tape....

Goat Shit cannot dispute.....

da Anil Tape.

Leh abee see if this

ah wan Goatshit Special.....

Did de AFC Minista get caught

using Govt Money fuh Buy Sperm?

Granted I am not seeking office nor will I ever seek office but I played guitar in honky tonk bars and strip clubs so I do not have a problem with anyone gawking at some titties. Unless it is a run down joint across the tracks where the fare is more than booze and where  your cousin and Nehru would find their happy endings, then I would worry about the person. And why is this a bother to anyone in guyana now?

I think you know de Honorable Minista I'm referring to hey.

We understand each other?

De Chat-3 get cuff in he eye

June 4, 2015 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

Everybody know de saying that angry people got matches. And people does get vex fuh nuff thing. Some does get vex when people talk to dem; some does get vex when dem ain’t get wha dem want and some does get vex when dem get ketch doing something that dem should be ashamed to do. De bottom line is that all of dem is angry people. Yesterday, Bulky, de furniture man, decide to heck and see how Whittaker spend one billion dollar that Donald tell he to use to bribe de people in Gee Tee. When Whitty release de money suddenly every corner of de city had contractor. Luncheon did know about de spending because he announce big and bold that de government gun keep de money far from Hammy. De other day de rain come and flood out de whole of Gee Tee. But just before that dem private people did start a campaign fuh clear up garbage in de city. Dem boys never see suh much garbage after a government did spend $500,000 to move de same garbage. Bulky announce that he got to find out wheh dem spend de money. He nearly didn’t find out. Somebody close to Whitty and Donald decide fuh buy some kero and when de rest of people gone home she soak de place. Dem boys seh that if was a man he woulda buy gasoline. It had to be a woman who accustom to buying kero to cook. She soak de carpet and de chair and she light de fire. When she walk out nobody didn’t even suspect nutten because was only a woman going home. De fire tek long to ketch. In fact it cause more smoke than fire. That is how kero does burn. People see de smoke and dem put out de fire. That is wha save de records fuh Bulky check. Dem got angry people over de Rodney Commission of Inquiry but dem ain’t got control over de money. De Chat-3 lef before dem boys talk bout checking. But after de news come out that he spend like if he was shying rice, some angry person cuff he in he eye. Dem boys seh don’t believe dem but check de Chat-3 and you gun see he get cuff in he eye. Talk half and look out fuh more fire.

AFC wasn't born yet.

Whoever allegedly posed with the stripper[s] was in the PPP at that time. Or with the PNCR.

Is that why he has problems with his eyes? Lol

Z
Originally Posted by Zed:

AFC wasn't born yet.

Careful, Zed. As an educated guy you're expected to have an enlightened attitude towards persons with disabilities, deformities, defects.

AFC wasn't born yet.

Careful, Zed. As an educated guy you're expected to have an enlightened attitude towards persons with disabilities, deformities, defects.

This is the degrading attitude some Guyanese have. Instead of assisting people with disabilities, they knock them down further.

Its no wonder some Guyanese will remain in the shit hole they dig for themselves, like starting this insignificant thread.

For a so-called intelligent person, some people seems to be born stupid to destroy, instead of building lives.     

AFC wasn't born yet.

You being a retard, why would you find that funny?

USD $6000 from Ed Ahmad in cash to said AFC Minista in front of eyewitnesses in Ed's Liberty Avenue office.

Who is this AFC Minista who accepted Ed Ahmad's cash fuh "enjoy yuh trip bai. Me know yuh like dem expensive gyals"?

Ah who Bhai???  ED Rass never gave me money to guh look lil wife.

AFC wasn't born yet.

Thanks for assuming that I am an educated guy. I was trying to figure out if there was a causal relationship or correlation. I should explain myself better.

Z
Well Nehru me rememba quite vividly dis young PPP MP and tap legal advisa to the PPP was enjoying Ed's 30 year bottle of El Dorado as he was receiving this "gift" of USD $6000.

Politicians in government need to be aware that all kinds of scoundrels will offer them "gifts" of cash and/or kind, and that they must resist the temptation to accept same. It will come back to haunt them one day, as is the case Shaitaan has identified.

Well Nehru me rememba quite vividly dis young PPP MP and tap legal advisa to the PPP was enjoying Ed's 30 year bottle of El Dorado as he was receiving this "gift" of USD $6000.

Politicians in government need to be aware that all kinds of scoundrels will offer them "gifts" of cash and/or kind, and that they must resist the temptation to accept same. It will come back to haunt them one day, as is the case Shaitaan has identified.

Spin bai Gilly. You prappa ah bowl dem down wid dem leg spinnah.

Bai, yuh lucky Shaitaan is such a kind fella. However, I suspect that the PNC now has a certain AFC Minista by de balls for his Ed Ahmad wuk as a PPP MP. Bribes, strippers, and all.

USD $6000 from Ed Ahmad in cash to said AFC Minista in front of eyewitnesses in Ed's Liberty Avenue office.

Who is this AFC Minista who accepted Ed Ahmad's cash fuh "enjoy yuh trip bai. Me know yuh like dem expensive gyals"?

The American Govt

did not think this Goatshit

was Important.

If they did they would have mention it in their Case against Ed Ahmad.

But the Mention some containers sent to the PPP President and show us the Picture of the Containers at the Presidential Residence.

Why America so wicked?

why they are not tossing Goat Shit around?

The old adage is " you never get something for nothing" this is a problem not only in the developing countries. It occurs even in the developed countries. report in the local newspaper of politicians having their millionaire backers in the US. The head of the European Union recently complained about the level of corruption in the EEC. I think that part of the problem is us, the voters who elect these scamps to office or the governments that give them high office and we close our eyes to the corruption or accept it as practical politics without accepting that there is a greater cost - that this practice lowers us and affects our society and our children' future.

Z

Bai, yuh lucky Shaitaan is such a kind fella. However, I suspect that the PNC now has a certain AFC Minista by de balls for his Ed Ahmad wuk as a PPP MP. Bribes, strippers, and all.

Ed is claiming US $6,000 Cash in not near the amount collected by Bharat, Donald and Raj Singh.

And according to ED....

Ed Ahmad's GuySuco lands in Leonora

should-be safe thanks to the PPP...

Dem Bhai did not collect

no US $6,000 Goatshit Cash...

Da cant buy Guysuco Leonora Land.

Tap legal advisa done well for himself.

Palatishans in GY always do well, especially wen you ah wan lawya.

Originally Posted by ball:

That's him right there Officer...the drunk coolie on de extreme left.

which leff you leff or me leff all ah them rass look drunk or is me drunk hehe

Maybe das y dem ah hold on pon each adda. When Ramjattan is sober, the man looks drunk. Imagine how he looks when he is drunk. If a police in US would stop him, they would question him if he was drinking.

Let me be more clear. The guy in the photo should not have associated himself with Ed Ahmad.

Now that he is senior minister in the coalition government, he has to be extra careful.

President Granger said his ministers were required to sign a code of conduct as a condition of their appointment. I presume the code has a clause about accepting "gifts"/bribes.

Code of conduct or not, I am sure that businessmen, contractors, investors etc will offer bribes to government officials in the hope of getting what they want.

I venture to say further that the majority of bribers will be Indians and Chinese. Afros don't like to give bribes, but are willing to be bribed. Indos give and take bribes, generally speaking.