Today was the hottest day so far for the year. I felt ill coming home, like heat stroke. Then we had a flash flood a few hours ago. Then it became eerily quiet and the sky turned red for an hour, such a pretty sight. Last week while rushing to the train, I almost got struck by lightning in a flash flood. Strange summer weather.

Originally Posted by Observer:

Today was the hottest day so far for the year. I felt ill coming home, like heat stroke. Then we had a flash flood a few hours ago. Then it became eerily quiet and the sky turned red for an hour, such a pretty sight. Last week while rushing to the train, I almost got struck by lightning in a flash flood. Strange summer weather.

haha ha,,,things real bad...man run way with his floozie...hanging out with dem old stale NIH whitemen always wanting fuh grab yuh battie and now this flood and lightening thing....you ought to be to be hanging with a luck dragon like me or Cain so we can hook you up with a real mother for you...I am up the street...be home in a month or so...yank my chain.

Here is a summer song for you.