GNI is full of Homeless Jaganites. 

yuji Bhai:

* Hope all is well with you and the family.

* I was browsing through some old threads and noticed your admirable effort in keeping the heat on the PPP haters on GNI.

* Excellent work.

GNI is full of Homeless Jaganites. 

yuji Bhai:

* Hope all is well with you and the family.

* I was browsing through some old threads and noticed your admirable effort in keeping the heat on the PPP haters on GNI.

* Excellent work.

Bhai

All is well.

The family is doing well and my daughter just completed first year of University. I am teaching her Guyana's history so that she can one day make a valuable contribution to the Motherland.

I am a die hard PPP and will rather die than to sell my soul to the Dirty PNC.

We are headed to a PPP majority.

The GNI Homeless Jaganites and Dirty PNC Indians are in for shock and awe upon waking up on May 12th.

I spoke with my in laws today and they are headed to Albion to support the PPP. They delayed their visit to USA and Canada this year and will do so after this election. They told me that every vote counts.

According to them, Berbicans will turn out in very large numbers to support the PPP. 

MOSES NAGAMOOTOO'S DAUGHTER A CHIP OF THE OLD BLOCK---VULGAR AND VERBALLY ABUSIVE LIKE HER PNC DAD

Moses Nagamootoo's Daughter, Maria buses peaceful picketers

‘Change’ they say? Well over the weekend in New York while the APNU-AFC was having a fundraising event a group of persons supportive of the PPP along with persons who previously supported the AFC decided to exercise their democratic right; their right to protest. And what was the APNU-AFC’s reaction? Well, Moses Nagamootoo’s daughter Maria verbally abused them and even became confrontational. The younger Nagamootoo who lives in the U.S focused her attention to one particular female whom she confronted and hurled a series of expletives at. Is this the ‘change’ being promised to young people?

http://www.newguymedia.com/NGM...tid=35:last-top-news

Bhai

All is well.

The family is doing well and my daughter just completed first year of University. I am teaching her Guyana's history so that she can one day make a valuable contribution to the Motherland.

* Excellent news regarding your daughter.

* Kids grow up so fast.

* Soon it will be just you and the 'ole lady'/first lady left in the house.

MOSES NAGAMOOTOO'S DAUGHTER A CHIP OF THE OLD BLOCK---VULGAR AND VERBALLY ABUSIVE LIKE HER PNC DAD

Moses Nagamootoo's Daughter, Maria buses peaceful picketers

. . .

cussing the man daughter . . . typical bt selling horeish behavior by kwamee disciple 'rev'

pray Moses doan clap yuh wan jumbie bax if u punk ass come within range

LIFE IS FULL OF SURPRISES! WHO WOULD HAVE THUNK, BERBICIAN MOSES NAGAMOTOO WOULD ONE DAY BECOME A PNC INDIAN AKA DIRTY INDIAN

* But then again, people like Moses, consumed by hatred, anger, bitterness and animosity, will always make the wrong decisions.

[Rev, look in the mirror. YOU are consumed by hatred, anger, bitterness and animosity against Indians who dare to declare they're not PPP property.]

* Oh well! 70 year old Moses will head to his grave a defeated LOSER!

[I'm saving this post. On May 12-13 when APNU+AFC is declared WINNER, I will fling it back at you....if you don't disappear again with your tail between your legs.]

By the way, The Rev being a man of sophisticated simplicity, honor and integrity will never engage directly with GNI posters deemed to be  filthy, vulgar, boorish and obscene. I won't mention their names. We all know who they are.

RE: NATIONAL UNITY

* There is no such thing as NATIONAL UNITY folks.

* As long as there are 6 races in Guyana there will never be national unity.

* 10% of the Guyana electorate will always be inclined to vote against the 2 major parties---the PPP and the PNC.

* Regarding the other 90%---the majority of East Indians will support the PPP and the majority of blacks will support the PNC.

* Thankfully the Amerindians in their wisdom have lined up behind the PPP.

BOTTOM LINE:

* I have said it dozens of times already----50+1% will re-elect the PPP on May 11th, 2015. That's all that matters. The other 50-1% are free to keep complaining, condemning and criticizing.

* Regarding NATIONAL UNITY----those calling for National Unity are just a bunch of WINBAGS.

Types like you are the ones holding Guyana back from real progress because types like you are dam racists.

Speaking of winbags...that's the description of you.

Go on play with yourself and your crayons you filthy ;ck

Bhai

All is well.

* Excellent news regarding your daughter.

* Kids grow up so fast.

* Soon it will be just you and the 'ole lady'/first lady left in the house.

yugi will really screw that poor child's head, teaching her the way of the scummy commie racist.

By the way, The Rev being a man of sophisticated simplicity, honor and integrity will never engage directly with GNI posters deemed to be  filthy, vulgar, boorish and obscene. I won't mention their names. We all know who they are.

listen to this bt sellng coward

lol

EXCELLENT POST BELOW BY BHAI SHAITAAN in another thread---Read and understand why the PPP is 100% guaranteed to win 50+1% of the votes on May 11th

Shaitaan: From the chatter I am hearing from those close to both campaign teams, Moses Nagamootoo has proven to be a rank disappointment in the eyes of APNU as he is not really campaigning in Indian areas and not showing his Indian support (because he has none). This is probably due to the fact that he has no cult following outside of some homeless Jaganites on GNI and FB.

The PPP is sharing money like it's goin outta style and the Coalition is a terribly compromised organization. There are lots of PNC and AFC soupies who have been secretly flipped by the PPP within the ranks of the Coalition.

The PPP is just worried about post-election violence in the expected event of their victory. They are confident about victory. It seems that the PPP has made up for rank incompetence by bribing almost everyone.

Once again Granger is in a terrible position in the PNC as he is being seen as a transition figure by many and he cannot wield the kind of authority he feels is necessary to clinch victory.

It seems that for many Guyanese the lesson of this election will be that a wad of PPP cash is too tempting to pass up. This election is becoming more akin to an election in Georgian England. APNU can't compete with PPP cash and Guyanese greed.

To be frank, I'm actually surprised at the greed and cuthroat behavior of Guyanese Blacks. I didn't think it was possible for a PPP Government to control Black people with some bribes. I was wrong. I misunderstood the nature of all Guyanese people. They are universally corrupt and like a life of ease and easy money. Maybe we really are "One People One Nation" more than we care to admit.

Milky tea is saving the PPP! That is the story of the 2015 election. I expect a PPP Majority Government.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/st...w-measurable-results

* The homeless Jaganites and DIRTY INDIANS are deeply upset by Bhai shaitaan's bluntness and straightforwardness.

PNC CATHY HUGHES: "If we don't deliver in 5 years kick us out"

Loyal blacks turn out in huge numbers to support their beloved PNC---Moses refuses to show up in Indians areas.

* The bad news for sneaky Cathy is her beloved PNC will be rejected by the Guyanese electorate on May 11th 2015.

http://www.inewsguyana.com/if-...%c2%ad-cathy-hughes/

* 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will re-elect Ramotar and the PPP/Civic.

PNC CATHY HUGHES: "If we don't deliver in 5 years kick us out"

Loyal blacks turn out in huge numbers to support their beloved PNC---Moses refuses to show up in Indians areas.

* The bad news for sneaky Cathy is her beloved PNC will be rejected by the Guyanese electorate on May 11th 2015.

* 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will re-elect Ramotar and the PPP/Civic.

So you are now the champion of the sacred victims of the PNC...not in your 64 pack crayola dreams! Ramotar is the worse thing ever. He is dull, uninspiring and stupid. One look at his dead fish eyes and one sound from his slurred tongue tied mouth and one knows they got the real deal....stupid.

SITA NAGAMOOTOO IS A CONFOUNDED LIAR LIKE HER VULGAR AND BOORISH HUSBAND MOSES

Sandra Granger (center) and Sita Nagamootoo (right)

“After 22 years under the PPP/C, our children are still hungry at lunch time…I am convinced that our new government will lift the quality of education for our children and teachers will have better salaries,” said Mrs Nagamootoo.

* That's a BIG LIE Sita just told. She used to be an honest woman---now her husband is a PNC man---Sita has become sleazy.

* On May 11th 2015 lying Sita will see her PNC husband Moses weep bucket of tears. He and his beloved PNC will be rejected by the Guyanese voters.

HOW WILL MOSES NAGAMOOTOO AND HIS BELOVED PNC HANDLE DEFEAT ON MAY 12TH 2015 ?

* All of Guyana remember Moses and his partner in crime Nigel Hughes inciting riots in Agricola a few years back. Numerous East Indians were injured in those riots.

* Will Moses call on the thugs in his PNC party to riot and attack innocent PPP supporters after the PPP victory is announced ?

SITA NAGAMOOTOO IS A CONFOUNDED LIAR LIKE HER VULGAR AND BOORISH HUSBAND MOSES

Sandra Granger (center) and Sita Nagamootoo (right)

“After 22 years under the PPP/C, our children are still hungry at lunch time…I am convinced that our new government will lift the quality of education for our children and teachers will have better salaries,” said Mrs Nagamootoo.

* That's a BIG LIE Sita just told. She used to be an honest woman---now her husband is a PNC man---Sita has become sleazy.

* On May 11th 2015 lying Sita will see her PNC husband Moses weep bucket of tears. He and his beloved PNC will be rejected by the Guyanese voters.

She speaks the truth. 70 percent of amerindians are in deep poverty. Their children are always on the verge of starvation. The PPP sits back and watch the chinese pay them 2 dollars a day for grueling work in the logging industry and at the end of the day they still  owe the Chinese for food and clothing etc

Indians and Africans are 35 to 40 percent in deep poverty. They live on average on 250 US a month and everything in Guyana is on US dollar rate so they are screwed royally.

The only thing sleazy here is a low rent sales man trying to sell his racist crap on the cheap.

WE SHOULD ALL STOP DISCUSSION WITH THAT RACIST A HOLE REV AND THE OTHER RACIST A HOLE YUGI, THEY ARE HERE TO SPREAD HATRED AMONG READERS, THEY ARE SCUM OF THE EARTH JUST LIKE THEIR HERO BITCH CHAMPION SCUM OF DE EARTH FAGDEO.

Amerindians were neglected by the PNC during their illicit rule of Guyana. But under the PPP Amerindians have made great progress. Check out these lovely Amerindian school children.

* Being thankful and appreciative for the care and respect shown to them by the PPP/Civic, nearly 70% of Amerindians will vote for the PPP in 2015.

* Amerindians will play a pivotal role in helping the PPP secure 50+1% of the votes on May 11th.

http://guyanachronicle.com/ame...ucation-initiatives/

Amerindians were neglected by the PNC during their illicit rule of Guyana. But under the PPP Amerindians have made great progress. Check out these lovely Amerindian school children.

* Being thankful and appreciative for the care and respect shown to them by the PPP/Civic, nearly 70% of Amerindians will vote for the PPP in 2015.

* Amerindians will play a pivotal role in helping the PPP secure 50+1% of the votes on May 11th.

http://guyanachronicle.com/ame...ucation-initiatives/

Having photo op with Plumpy conveniently decked out in PPP monkey suits do not speak to their daily predicament as second class citizen in their own home world.

EXCELLENT POST BELOW BY BHAI SHAITAAN in another thread---Read and understand why the PPP is 100% guaranteed to win 50+1% of the votes on May 11th

Shaitaan

To be frank, I'm actually surprised at the greed and cuthroat behavior of Guyanese Blacks.

* The homeless Jaganites and DIRTY INDIANS are deeply upset by Bhai shaitaan's bluntness and straightforwardness.

Because MONEY talks, BULLSHIT walks. PNC doing a lot of walking these days.

* That's right folks! There is nothing to discuss or debate or explain or argue about. It is a done deal. A PPP victory on May 11th, 2015 is a fait accompli. It is written in stone---100% guaranteed.

* Congratulations in advance to President Donald Rabindranauth Ramotar on his re-election.

* With a guaranteed majority on May 11th, the esteemed President Ramotar and the PPP will be able to pursue a new Guyana development model that will turbocharge the Guyanese economy. No more hindrance and obstruction from the PNC/AFC.

* My deepest sympathy to all the PNC(APNU/AFC) supporters on GNI. Please don't take the defeat personally. Life is too short to be angry, depressed and frustrated.

* LONG LIVE THE PPP.

OK, and when you woke up what happen?  GRanger became President?

Amerindians in the Rupununi welcome President with open arms –show appreciation in song, dance

President Donald Ramotar being accorded traditional Amerindian welcome at Aishalton, Region Nine 

15, 2015

HINTERLAND students were yesterday urged to stay in school and pursue every educational opportunity, as education is the tool that will help them capitalise on developmental opportunities, and create enhanced access to a better quality of life.

Those few words of encouragement came from President Donald Ramotar when he visited Aishalton and Potarinau, two communities in the Rupununi, Region Nine.

http://guyanachronicle.com/rup...ation-in-song-dance/

* When the PNC was in power, they treated Amerindians like dirt.

*The PPP has treated Amerindians with the respect they deserve and in turn the Amerindian people have shown their loyalty to the PPP/civic.

* Poster stromborn is married to a black woman---he was rescued by that wonderful lady after no Indian or Amerindian woman wanted poor stormy---now we know why stormy is loyal to the black dominated PNC.

PPP RALLY AT ALBION TODAY---THE CROWDS WERE MASSIVE---BIGGEST EVER---PPP East Indian supporters are enthusiastic---THE LOST BERBICE(Regions 5&6) VOTES FROM 2011 WILL BE REGAINED BY THE PPP IN 2015

‎The Party’s General Security also told the crowd that the APNU+AFC’s Presidential Candidate David Granger’s “soul mate” is ‎Moses Nagamootoo, much to the amusement of the crowd.

* A PPP WIN ON MAY 11th is 100% GUARANTEED.

http://www.inewsguyana.com/alb...may-11-at-ppp-rally/

PPP RALLY AT ALBION TODAY---THE CROWDS WERE MASSIVE---BIGGEST EVER---PPP East Indian supporters are enthusiastic---THE LOST BERBICE(Regions 5&6) VOTES FROM 2011 WILL BE REGAINED BY THE PPP IN 2015

‎The Party’s General Security also told the crowd that the APNU+AFC’s Presidential Candidate David Granger’s “soul mate” is ‎Moses Nagamootoo, much to the amusement of the crowd.

* A PPP WIN ON MAY 11th is 100% GUARANTEED.

http://www.inewsguyana.com/alb...may-11-at-ppp-rally/

Welcome back Rev.

to ensure that they do not allow the “Opposition coalition” to steal the ballot boxes nor the votes of the people come May 11.

The PPP won 49% in 2011 after losing 6-7% of their base to the AFC.  Clearly they are garnering at least 50% of the non-Afro votes.

And clearly APNU must be getting loads of Indians, using your logic.

MONEY & POLITICS: As long as the PPP controls the purse strings they will forever be victorious in general elections.  You don't agree ? Check this:

* Just like money reigns supreme in American politics, it's the same in Guyana politics.

* Remember folks, the PPP lost the majority in 2011 by 5000 votes.

* Those 5000 votes will easily be bought in 2015.

* A PPP majority on May 11th is a done deed.

* MONEY AND POLITICS are like batty and po---a match made in heaven.LOL

MONEY & POLITICS: As long as the PPP controls the purse strings they will forever be victorious in general elections.  You don't agree ? Check this:

* Just like money reigns supreme in American politics, it's the same in Guyana politics.

* Remember folks, the PPP lost the majority in 2011 by 5000 votes.

* Those 5000 votes will easily be bought in 2015.

* A PPP majority on May 11th is a done deed.

* MONEY AND POLITICS are like batty and po---a match made in heaven.LOL

You know its interesting that the PPP is so bankrupyt that one of their supporters openly boasts that they ate stealing money meant for use by the taxpayers for their own purposes.

So tell me, how is this different from when Burnham did the same thing.  Like the Burnham PNC apparently the PPP cannt distinguish between the state and the party.

But "ah be pan tap" so its OK< right?

Sita Nagamootoo is one of the most decent persons you can find.  She is not a political type and had been a school principal and instructor for the Teachers College.

The Coalition's plan for a school feeding program is a brilliant idea.

My church does a school feeding program on the Essequibo Coast.  I give $100 US every time we go to support the lunch program.

I remember the days when I would eat 5 tamarind balls as lunch or 5 poulourie for lunch.

Such a program also provides help to the farmers who find markets for their produce.

So you may want to go easy on the Sita is a liar narrative.  The Nagamootoos are nice, decent people, much decent than the Chat-3 or the Rat.

It was the PNC/AFC that cut billions of dollars from the Guyana budget every year for the past 3 years---monies that were to be used to benefit the good people of Guyana.

* The50+1% of the Guyanese electorate who will re-elect the PPP on May 11th have clear memories and have not forgotten the meanness and the wickedness of the PNC/AFC in parliament.

It was the PNC/AFC that cut billions of dollars from the Guyana budget every year for the past 3 years---monies that were to be used to benefit the good people of Guyana.

* The50+1% of the Guyanese electorate who will re-elect the PPP on May 11th have clear memories and have not forgotten the meanness and the wickedness of the PNC/AFC in parliament.

The billions which the APNU/AFC cut was being squandered on projects where the main beneficiaries were wealthy PPP elites.

OK!

* 50-1% of the Guyanese electorate may agree that the PNC/AFC was correct in cutting billions from the Guyana budget the past 3 years.

* But 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate are convinced that it was sheer meanness and spitefulness and wickedness that drove the PNC/AFC to cut billions from the Guyana budget and it is that 50+1% of the electorate that will re-elect the PPP on May 11th.

* No need for arguments and explanations---50+1% is greater than 50-1%.

Shaitaan: From the chatter I am hearing from those close to both campaign teams, Moses Nagamootoo has proven to be a rank disappointment in the eyes of APNU as he is not really campaigning in Indian areas and not showing his Indian support (because he has none). This is probably due to the fact that he has no cult following outside of some homeless Jaganites on GNI and FB.

The PPP is sharing money like it's goin outta style and the Coalition is a terribly compromised organization. There are lots of PNC and AFC soupies who have been secretly flipped by the PPP within the ranks of the Coalition.

The PPP is just worried about post-election violence in the expected event of their victory. They are confident about victory. It seems that the PPP has made up for rank incompetence by bribing almost everyone.

Once again Granger is in a terrible position in the PNC as he is being seen as a transition figure by many and he cannot wield the kind of authority he feels is necessary to clinch victory.

It seems that for many Guyanese the lesson of this election will be that a wad of PPP cash is too tempting to pass up. This election is becoming more akin to an election in Georgian England. APNU can't compete with PPP cash and Guyanese greed.

To be frank, I'm actually surprised at the greed and cuthroat behavior of Guyanese Blacks. I didn't think it was possible for a PPP Government to control Black people with some bribes. I was wrong. I misunderstood the nature of all Guyanese people. They are universally corrupt and like a life of ease and easy money. Maybe we really are "One People One Nation" more than we care to admit.

Milky tea is saving the PPP! That is the story of the 2015 election. I expect a PPP Majority Government.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/st...w-measurable-results

Please Dear God do not call me "Bhai" or any other term of endearment or familiarity. We are not friends. We are not pals. Nor will we ever be. I don't associate with low class chammars of your ilk chap.

My posts here which include both facts as I personally learn/discern them and analysis are meant to enlighten and guide in some small way. I am not dogmatic about this election. And I'm certainly no PPPite. If I recall correctly there should still be archived threads of you referring to me as a "ni**er Indian" numerous times.

Your attempts at associating yourself with me and my posts actually make me shudder because I in no way want to be associated with you and your low class behaviors, attitudes, and opinions.

I may be anti-PNC for specific reasons but I am not anti-Black. I'm also not anti-Granger. I have said here often, Granger is the most qualified candidate for the Presidency. I would be totally ok with a Coalition victory. If the Coalition wasn't so filled with AFC cultists they would have taken my posts as friendly advice and warnings emanating from damn good sources within the PPP.

And FYI, I can guarantee you chap that between the two of us I command more respect (perhaps not love) among ministerial or better circles.

* People who have suffered or are suffering from PTSD will never take kindly to a genuine compliment.

* Oh well! Some people delight in their misery.

* My sympathy goes out to sufferers, including those on GNI.

* People who have suffered or are suffering from PTSD will never take kindly to a genuine compliment.

Only an auntyman thinks that calling me (a former Soldier) out for PTSD is some kinda insult.

I, Shaitaan, suffer from PTSD. What's your point? That PTSD is some kind of mental leprosy? Or I should be consider a lessor human being now?

Tell us chap.

Only an auntyman thinks that calling me (a former Soldier) out for PTSD is some kinda insult.

I, Shaitaan, suffer from PTSD. What's your point? That PTSD is some kind of mental leprosy? Or I should be consider a lessor human being now?

Tell us chap.

Thanks for your service Grand one. I don't believe you were an aloo peeler.

* PTSD sufferers have their good days and their bad days---today seems to be a bad day for a GNIer.

* Note to self---never engage with a PTSD sufferer in future---they are mentally unstable---and don't take kindly to a genuine compliment.

* PTSD sufferers have their good days and their bad days---today seems to be a bad day for a GNIer.

* Note to self---never engage with a PTSD sufferer in future---they are mentally unstable---and don't take kindly to a genuine compliment.

Since I was a small child I never quite felt comfortable around the low class chammars.

Tonight is no exception. I truly do not know how to respond to you people.

Of all the things one can attack a fellow poster for, you chammars would choose PTSD.

Rev, for heaven's sake, do yourself a favor and quit your antimanism. More than once today you've denigrated posters without having the courage to name them. True to character, you're attributing psychological or mental illness to persons who have a different viewpoint to yours.

If you expect all posters to agree with your 50+1% trash, you're living in a fool's paradise.

Having said that, I look forward to your diagnosis of my mental state, though it matters not in my scheme of things.