Originally Posted by Django:

* That's the magic number.

* Come May 11th, 2015, 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will be excited and stimulated, while 50-1% will be peeved and agitated.

* But that's life! It's impossible for 100% of the people to be happy and contented 100% of the time.

* The PPP is guaranteed 50+1% ---give those PPP folks credit----they know how to win elections.

* As you are all aware, the PPP has never lost a free and fair election in Guyana.

* Congrats to the 50+1% who voted for the PPP----you made a wise choice.

The PPP lost the 2011 election,the opposition was the

majority winner.

2011 was an anomaly, the Indo youth expected the Afro youth to join them in the 3rd force, AFC.  It turned to be a mirage so now everybody gone back "home".

Some of the die hard Indo gone back to Indian Party,

in roads have been made in the areas of flexible Indo,

what is lost is gained.Any Indo who believes the PPP

will win by the Indo votes alone is in dreamland. "kapish"

Nah, the PPP also winning other ethnic votes and some Afros.  All in all, they will come in at 54%

Bhai that 54% don't jive,have you factoring that

total Indo population are down to 39%,looks like

them box going to be stuffed,maybe that is the

reason honorable Carter decided to go down there.

* Come May 11th, loyal GNI PPP supporters like Bhai yuji, Bhai cobra, Bhai Nehru, Bhai Demerara-guy, Bhai simple, Bhai baseman, etc, etc will experience and celebrate the thrill of victory.

* Sadly, those suffering from the agony of defeat will include jalil, mitwah, redux, django, gilbakka, TK, HM_redux, Brian Teekah, cain, kari, seignet, asj, jay bharrat, kishan, chief, mars, Mr. T, GT_Stinga, caribny, etc, etc

* The Rev being a man of utmost kindness and compassion deeply empathizes with the folks above whose beloved PNC will be crushed by the PPP.

* Come May 11th, loyal GNI PPP supporters like Bhai yuji, Bhai cobra, Bhai Nehru, Bhai Demerara-guy, Bhai simple, Bhai baseman, etc, etc will experience and celebrate the thrill of victory.

* Sadly, those suffering from the agony of defeat will include jalil, mitwah, redux, django, gilbakka, TK, HM_redux, Brian Teekah, cain, kari, seignet, asj, jay bharrat, kishan, chief, mars, Mr. T, GT_Stinga, caribny, etc, etc

* The Rev being a man of utmost kindness and compassion deeply empathizes with the folks above whose beloved PNC will be crushed by the PPP.

We know you're the big numbers guy, so your list of those likely to be in agony does seem bigger than the one cheering victory. What if GNI reflects the Guyana population?

Originally Posted by TK:

We know you're the big numbers guy, so your list of those likely to be in agony does seem bigger than the one cheering victory. What if GNI reflects the Guyana population?

I am of the opinion that t he outcome of this election is not in the hands of racist morons like the above and Ugli. It is in the hands of the young whose minds are elastic enough not look beyond the  race bating to the real issues concerning their lives and the reality that their pain is a direct consequence of endemic corruption of those in office. I hope they vote a difference. The margin between victory and defeat for any side is thin but one can only hope for change. While that change is nebulous we know the reality of stasis...the corrupt PPP and their friends and family feasting on our bones.

Depressive psychosis, also called delusional depression or psychotic depression, is a mental health disorder characterized by symptoms of both depression and psychosis. Psychosis consists of a combination of fears and threats that are present in the mind but not true to life.

QUESTION:

* What percentage of PNC/AFC supporters on GNI(stormborn, riff-raff, jalil, mitwah, redux, django, gilbakka, TK, HM_redux, Brian Teekah, cain, kari, seignet, asj, jay bharrat, kishan, chief, mars, Mr. T, GT_Stinga, caribny, etc, etc) will suffer from depression psychosis after the PPP officially wins the Guyana general election ?

* Don't take the PNC defeat too harshly folks.

This is the first time we have seen the races come together for a purpose, the only time this ever occurred in Guyana would be in sports.

The people have finally united to remove the leeches from government and I cannot understand how these guys do not see any of this, all they see is the PPP/C party as the one and only...that's it.

Guess that's when I end with...is abie time now.

Rev,Instead of all the pictures and crap from others, one day you should post something you said, that would be nice.

So far, every post of yours as well as the bimbo yugli are the same shit being puked up over and over.

Wanna bet we could go back and find the same things being said, that is the sign of a real loser.

* You would never find a DOER or a WINNER boasting about IQ.

* The great physicist Hawkings was 100% correct---only LOSERS talk about IQ.

only an unreconstructed bt selling coward would respond to my post by flinging up she skirt in a titty/clitty fit . . . while still pretending that my posts are "blocked"

lol

QUESTION FOR ALL GNI POSTERS:

* Why is it that the 95% of blacks in Guyana who support the PNC are deemed loyal, dutiful and faithful supporters of the PNC party, while the 85% of the East Indians who staunchly support the PPP are deemed to be racists ?

* Anyone care to take a stab at that question ?

* Keep in mind, it'sa done deed, come May 11th, the PPP will win their 6th consecutive election since free and fair elections returned to Guyana in 1992.

* You would never find a DOER or a WINNER boasting about IQ.

* The great physicist Hawkings was 100% correct---only LOSERS talk about IQ.

only an unreconstructed bt selling coward would respond to my post by flinging up she skirt in a titty/clitty fit . . . while still pretending that my posts are "blocked"

lol

* Why is it that the 95% of blacks in Guyana who support the PNC are deemed loyal, dutiful and faithful supporters of the PNC party, while the 85% of the East Indians who staunchly support the PPP are deemed to be racists ?

* Keep in mind, it'sa done deed, come May 11th, the PPP will win their 6th consecutive election since free and fair elections returned to Guyana in 1992.

Rev, I see that you are avoiding the thread  with this picture. https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/so...hetoric-at-babu-jaan

Last edited by Mitwah

Dude, that you even pretend to be other than you are, a disgusting bigot, tells you are ashamed of your own belief systems. I do not care for you and your predictions because you clearly do not know what you are talking about and is simply into the mental masturbating game. No one knows the outcome but the likelihood is the PPP will lose. At least that is what I hope for so those crooks and leeches can be disinfected from the public square and get their just rewards.

I would like to see Rima, Ramson, Alexi et all trying to work for their living. What a laugh. Rohee and Priya  and the lot of the PPP trying to live on their real wages would be a spectator sport. All of those multiple cars, big homes with pools etc would be going back to the bank or be unloaded as hot cakes. Once the option for thieving is gone, they will all be standing naked in the light of day as the incompetent crooks they are. Guyana does not need them.

Hey buddy, lemme tell yuh something.

Regardless of what party wins, Gilbakka won't agonize over anything.

Life goes on. People get the government they deserve.

This is the first time we have seen the races come together for a purpose, the only time this ever occurred in Guyana would be in sports.

The people have finally united to remove the leeches from government and I cannot understand how these guys do not see any of this, all they see is the PPP/C party as the one and only...that's it.

Guess that's when I end with...is abie time now.

This is what is being missed in the hurling of racist invectives left and right and the belittling of Nagamotto as traitors to their race. Indians know well they cannot stand like a bull in a field snorting and kicking up dust and insist that they are not stopping others from touching the grass. There is an inevitability in the air that is coming down the pike now or the next cycle. They cannot cry racism when they hide behind race now. We need to end this terrible state of affairs once and for all and the PPP is not pointing the way. While the APNU-AFC do not seem to be highlighting this obvious necessity the alone chose to broach the subject in a promise for constitution reform. Without it we are in for an ethnic conflagration in time.

SINCE MOSES TUN PNC HIM SHAME OF HIM INDIAN ROOTS

* Now that he is a PNC man, Moses has announced to all of Guyana that he is not an Indian but a Guyanese.

* Moses feels that by denying his Indian roots he will be accepted by black PNC supporters.

* Sadly Moses is only deluding himself---black PNC supporters will never trust a man who is ashamed of his roots.

* MOSES SHOULD PAY HEED TO THIS SONG BY PETER TOSH

* Here's part of the lyrics:

Don't care where you come from

As long as you're a black man, you're an African

No mind your nationality

You have got the identity of an African

'Cause if you come from Clarendon

(You are an African)

And if you come from Portland

(You are an African)

And if you come from Westmoreland,

you're an African

So don't care where you come from

As long as you're a black man,

you're an African

* SHAME ON PNC MAN MOSES FOR DENYING HIS INDIAN ROOTS.

* No black man will ever deny his African roots.

How many boxes you stuffed thus far?

with nothing original much less insightful to say . . .

listen to this low IQ fool regurgitate wan Freedom House mantra du jour, exactly as force fed to the stupid

Depressive psychosis, also called delusional depression or psychotic depression, is a mental health disorder characterized by symptoms of both depression and psychosis. Psychosis consists of a combination of fears and threats that are present in the mind but not true to life.

QUESTION:

* What percentage of PNC/AFC supporters on GNI(stormborn, riff-raff, jalil, mitwah, redux, django, gilbakka, TK, HM_redux, Brian Teekah, cain, kari, seignet, asj, jay bharrat, kishan, chief, mars, Mr. T, GT_Stinga, caribny, etc, etc) will suffer from depression psychosis after the PPP officially wins the Guyana general election ?

* Don't take the PNC defeat too harshly folks.

In 2006 jalil, mitwah,gilbakka,kari,seignet,asj,chief,stormborn all supported the PPP, even if reluctantly.

Virtually all had shifted to the AFC by 2011, and they have become fervent APNU AFC supporters in 2015.

You will not find any one who was opposed to the PPP in 2006, who have now shifted to the PPP.

Given that most of these people have opinions influenced by those who live in GY I suggest that you really ought to be worried.  In addition, to the best of my knowledge, all of these are Indians. 

Its not looking good for the PPP.

So give hints about how Kwame and Lumumba and Nascimento are helping the PPP rig!  Freddie Kissoon already busted one of their cohorts who was trying to encourage violence at the Marriott protest.

* Now that he is a PNC man, Moses has announced to all of Guyana that he is not an Indian but a Guyanese.

* Moses feels that by denying his Indian roots he will be accepted by black PNC supporters.

* Sadly Moses is only deluding himself---black PNC supporters will never trust a man who is ashamed of his roots.

No mind your nationality

(You are an African)

you're an African

Agreed.

Last time I checked, Granger proudly proclaimed his African heritage while Moses denied his Indian roots by declaring that he is not Indian.

Granger even paid homage to his PNC god Burnham.

Shame on Moses for denouncing his Indian roots. How does Moses expect Indians to line up to be delivered by him to his Master Granger ?

No mind your nationality

(You are an African)

you're an African

Quit your scurrility, man. Either you don't understand the context of Moses' statement or you're plain mischievous. Your posts won't win votes for the PPP.

THESE 2 OLD FARTS ARE PROVEN LOSERS---BOTH ARE PUSHING 70---AND BOTH HAVE A FOOT IN THE GRAVE

* The Rev has already informed the good folks on GNI that a PPP victory on May 11th is a fair accompli---a done deal.

* 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate did not want 2 old stale bread and 2 proven losers as President and Prime Minister of their blessed and beloved country.

Rev if 95% refuse to vote PPP, implying that the vast majority of mixed people also don't vote PPP.

I know that you like numbers so I will give them to you.  African + mixed are maybe 45% of the voters.  40% of the AFC votes last time came from blacks and mixed people, as did over 90% of the APNU votes.  Add that up and it means less than 10% of the black and mixed vote support the PPP.  More Indians will vote for parties other than the PPP.

So get into mass panic now when you learn that even if every Indian votes PPP (which 15% will not) the PPP still LOSES.

Rev if 95% refuse to vote PPP, implying that the vast majority of mixed people also don't vote PPP.

I know that you like numbers so I will give them to you.  African + mixed are maybe 45% of the voters.  40% of the AFC votes last time came from blacks and mixed people, as did over 90% of the APNU votes.  Add that up and it means less than 10% of the black and mixed vote support the PPP.  More Indians will vote for parties other than the PPP.

So get into mass panic now when you learn that even if every Indian votes PPP (which 15% will not) the PPP still LOSES.

You are assuming that AFC gets the same number of votes again.  They will not get even 2% this time.

Listen folks! The fact is 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate don't perceive PNC presidential candidate David Granger and PNC Prime Minister candidate Moses Nagamootoo to be authentic.

* Of course the argument can be made that 50-1% of the Guyanese electorate deem Granger and Moses to be genuine.

* But since 50+1% is greater than 50-1%, Granger and Moses are destined to be election losers in 2015.

* It's all about NUMBERS good people.