Home > NEWS > Lindeners warm to PPP/C presidential candidate –pay rapt attention all she had to say
the graceful and dignified PPP/C Prime Ministerial Candidate Elisabeth Harper speaking on the empowerment of women.

Lindeners warm to PPP/C presidential candidate –pay rapt attention all she had to say

Elizabeth Harper may have just won the election for the PPP.

Where are all the Members of the AFC and PNC?

The lady has a vision.  it is this kind of vision that made the PPP won all the fair election in Guyana.

The AFC/APNU can only be negative in their voice.  Only if they can tell you what they can do for Guyana and not what Guyana can do for them.

Moses tried to sell his ancestry for 12 pieces of silver, but he will fail and will get nothing but katahar.

The PPP is truly a united Party.

Last edited by Ramakant-P

Elizabeth Harper may have just won the election for the PPP . . .

Yes!  I know.

The Lady will be the Best prime Minister of Guyana ever.

Yes!  I know.

har har harrr

Yes!  I know.

Wait...wait yuh throwing Sammy under the bus?

No we just find the PPP so boring.  I much prefer giving the Moses cultists are hard time.

PPP supporters are so stupid.  How can the PPP care about women when a gay president entered into a fraudulent marriage because he was forced to by Janet, maybe?  Jagdeo subjected this woman to extreme psychological and maybe even physical abuse, because he was angry.

No we just find the PPP so boring.  I much prefer giving the Moses cultists are hard time.

PPP supporters are so stupid.  How can the PPP care about women when a gay president entered into a fraudulent marriage because he was forced to by Janet, maybe?  Jagdeo subjected this woman to extreme psychological and maybe even physical abuse, because he was angry.

The PPP cares.  Ramoutar is not gay.  Elizabeth harper's vision is what you should comment about.   Don't dwell on the past, if you do, then you are destined to repeat it.

even physical abuse, because he was angry.

The PPP cares.  Ramoutar is not gay.  Elizabeth harper's vision is what you should comment about.   Don't dwell on the past, if you do, then you are destined to repeat it.

The real president is Jagdeo.  You know that.

Ramoutar may not be as Educated as Jagdeo, but he is the President and the buck stops with him.   Try give me a real answer next time.   

If Ramotar is the real President, then why are we hearing Jagdeo's shrill screams every day?  Indeed we hardly remember that Ramotar exists.

Jagdeo is still a member of the PPP. He is not the President, but he is still a leader in PPP's central committee. He has a birth right to canvass on behalf of his party.   Remember that Guyana is a democracy.  The PNC will stifle freedom of speech...    and I see that you want to do just that. 

Jagdeo is still a member of the PPP.

He is not the President,

but he is still a leader

in PPP's central committee.

He has a birth right

to canvass on behalf of his party. 

But he Must  THIEF

or Use

State Funds to Travel Overseas

to Canvas for the PPP.

Remember that Guyana is a democracy.

Democracy ...

where Jagdeo Inciting Racial Violence?

Democracy....

President Cancel Parliament for 8 Months?

Democracy.....

With no Local Govt Elections in 21 Years?

The PNC will stifle

freedom of speech... 

with no Radio Station for opposition Views?

with State TV only showing

Govt PR 24 hours a day?

when the Attorney General

threatening Independent Media?

with State Newspaper refusing

to give opposition any coverage?

and I see that you

want to do just that.

Bribery - corruption issues and concepts tag cloud illustration. Word ... 

Ramakant-P posted:

The lady has a vision.  it is this kind of vision that made the PPP won all the fair election in Guyana.

The AFC/APNU can only be negative in their voice.  Only if they can tell you what they can do for Guyana and not what Guyana can do for them.

Moses tried to sell his ancestry for 12 pieces of silver, but he will fail and will get nothing but katahar.

The PPP is truly a united Party.

Wow.  Where is she by the way?