NAGAMOOTOO/HUGHES

THAT'S ALL THOSE 2 STALE BREAD WILL GET.

We Know Jack ass do not understand wha ah go on....

Donkey say PPP got 55%...

BUT De JACKASS Cannot TELL US WHY

RAMOTAR CANT CALL ELECTIONS Now

De AFC votes will leave

Rev High & Dry

Rev seeing 5% Now

De last Elections He Saw PPP with  Majority (55%)

Rev 5% Majority Vanish in 2011 Election

Originally Posted by Conscience:
AFC MP, Moses Nagamootoo.

[www.inewsguyana.com] β€“ General Secretary of the People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPP/C), Clement Rohee believes Former PPP/C Member of Parliament Moses Nagamootoo is a bad choice for the Alliance for Change (AFC) as a Presidential candidate but says it could work in his Party’s favor.

When asked if his Party was worried that Nagamootoo was nominated to lead the AFC into the next general elections, Rohee said β€œI’m not worried at all

I hope when Moses demand these evidence Rohhee will not run under Janet skirt again.

Bring it on Rohhee you coward.

Or maybe we have to put pampers on Rohhee mouth to ease the sh!t.

Come clean Moses....come clean!!

Councie....

Was Moses de one who Hang Mala pun De Buggerman Kwame in Berbice????

Is it True Genuine Loyal Indian  were removed and replaced by Black House of Israel Thugs ......in the Leadership of the PPP???????

Is it True A Beautiful Indian Woman was put out of State House......and A Ugly Batty Boy moved in????

20140407-212937.jpg

ANOTHER BLUFF FROM ROHEE

STABROEK NEWS, SEPTEMBER 10 --- General Secretary of the People’s Progressive Party (PPP), Clement Rohee, told media operatives that he is willing to expose the wrongs of his former party comrade, Moses Nagamootoo, as a means to ensure the PPP remains in power. So the PPP’s dirty tricks department is once again open for business as it engages in its unethical, slanderous and illegal tactics to diminish the effectiveness of its political opponents. But such tactics can only work if there is a modicum of truth in the allegation, and if the allegations are being made by someone credible. There is too the economic well-being of the people.On all three scores, Mr Rohee will fail. Firstly there is little truth in his allegation since it would have been made public since 2011 when Mr Nagamootoo joined the AFC. This is another Rohee bluff and they are many. This latest wild and irresponsible outburst from the PPP General Secretary is nothing but petty spite and a vendetta against a champion of the working class, amounting to what we in Guyana would call β€œgrudge” politics. Secondly, Mr Rohee has no political or administrative credibility. The empirical evidence has proven that in the PPP there are some people with a lack of schooling who have been allowed to graduate to minister and now think they can spew whatever political garbage that comes to their minds. Thirdly, after more than 50 years of PPP and PNC misrule, the economic well-being of the oppressed class in Guyana has moved from bad to worse, and this Jagdeo-Ramotar administration in which Mr Rohee is principal participant, was of no help to the plight of the poor and the working class.

So I say to Mr Rohee, bring it on, or is this another β€˜white pigeon’ in his collection of deceptive tools that will once again fly away. Is this another of his usual bluffs like when he pontificated in the Guyana Chronicle in March that the β€œPPP is ready for elections.” To date, however, the evidence reveals differently. Or this another of his inventions that the electoral list is full of dead people when it is his ministry that is in charge of providing the evidence to ensure that the names of the dead are removed from the list by way of the General Register Office?

I personally challenge Mr Rohee to bring out these skeletons, since of all the politicians I have met in my life, Moses Nagamootoo is one of the most sincere, honest and genuine persons who deeply cares for the poor and the working class. When I observe Moses Nagamootoo, I observe a man who has compassion for the poor, like his mentor Cheddi Jagan. If given the chance by the people, Moses will heal this nation and provide every single ethnic group with a fair deal; it matters not if they are young or old, Hindu or Muslim or Christian, Amerindian or non-Amerindian. If it was not for the ideologically bankrupt leaders in the PPP, those of us who have studied the economy know that the country can support all of its people in a more tangible manner.

Yours faithfully,
Sase Singh

Moses skeletons would come to haunt him during the snap elections campaign.

Nothing you have on Moses will not at the sometime smear you. He was in your party most of his life and I do not doubt he was party to some nefarious action since the party is corrupt.

What he stands for outside of that cradle of crime and corruption is what I care about. I am sure reasonable men will be able do make the same conclusion.

He has every right to say as he did given of course he beloved the PPP was honorable. He discovered to the contrary when JJ demited office and implanted no name Jagdeo and he led the charge into making the PPP the most corrupt party ever to grace our land. Indeed he Nagamotto has every right to change if he see he was duped.

ANOTHER BLUFF FROM ROHEE

STABROEK NEWS, SEPTEMBER 10 --- General Secretary of the People’s Progressive Party (PPP), Clement Rohee, told media operatives that he is willing to expose the wrongs of his former party comrade, Moses Nagamootoo, as a means to ensure the PPP remains in power. So the PPP’s dirty tricks department is once again open for business as it engages in its unethical, slanderous and illegal tactics to diminish the effectiveness of its political opponents. But such tactics can only work if there is a modicum of truth in the allegation, and if the allegations are being made by someone credible. There is too the economic well-being of the people.On all three scores, Mr Rohee will fail. Firstly there is little truth in his allegation since it would have been made public since 2011 when Mr Nagamootoo joined the AFC. This is another Rohee bluff and they are many. This latest wild and irresponsible outburst from the PPP General Secretary is nothing but petty spite and a vendetta against a champion of the working class, amounting to what we in Guyana would call β€œgrudge” politics. Secondly, Mr Rohee has no political or administrative credibility. The empirical evidence has proven that in the PPP there are some people with a lack of schooling who have been allowed to graduate to minister and now think they can spew whatever political garbage that comes to their minds. Thirdly, after more than 50 years of PPP and PNC misrule, the economic well-being of the oppressed class in Guyana has moved from bad to worse, and this Jagdeo-Ramotar administration in which Mr Rohee is principal participant, was of no help to the plight of the poor and the working class.

So I say to Mr Rohee, bring it on, or is this another β€˜white pigeon’ in his collection of deceptive tools that will once again fly away. Is this another of his usual bluffs like when he pontificated in the Guyana Chronicle in March that the β€œPPP is ready for elections.” To date, however, the evidence reveals differently. Or this another of his inventions that the electoral list is full of dead people when it is his ministry that is in charge of providing the evidence to ensure that the names of the dead are removed from the list by way of the General Register Office?

I personally challenge Mr Rohee to bring out these skeletons, since of all the politicians I have met in my life, Moses Nagamootoo is one of the most sincere, honest and genuine persons who deeply cares for the poor and the working class. When I observe Moses Nagamootoo, I observe a man who has compassion for the poor, like his mentor Cheddi Jagan. If given the chance by the people, Moses will heal this nation and provide every single ethnic group with a fair deal; it matters not if they are young or old, Hindu or Muslim or Christian, Amerindian or non-Amerindian. If it was not for the ideologically bankrupt leaders in the PPP, those of us who have studied the economy know that the country can support all of its people in a more tangible manner.

Yours faithfully,
Sase Singh

Aye Bhagwan!!!!

Rohee's odious plan to stigmatize Nagamootoo will backfire in his face.

Why did Rohee's first wife kill herself in 1991? Who on earth believes Rohee built and furnished his Pradoville2 mansion only with his savings as he claimed? Rohee has so many skeletons as to make any Halloween party unforgettable.

Skeletons? How about looking into the cupboards of Jagdeo, Irfaan, Robert and other cabalistas?

Why did she kill herself?