Originally posted by Mr.T:
I tell you, this guy Jagdeo seems to be going out of his way to humiliate Ramotar. No chance is missed to show how incompetent Ramotar is in electioneering, and ultimately in being president in need of an 'experienced' spakesman.

Jagdeo is the true prime ministerial candidate.God forbid, the PPP wins Sam Hinds will only hold the post for 1 day and then Jagdeo plan to take over and run things and make Ramotaur another Arthur Chung
Originally posted by Mr.T:
I tell you, this guy Jagdeo seems to be going out of his way to humiliate Ramotar. No chance is missed to show how incompetent Ramotar is in electioneering, and ultimately in being president in need of an 'experienced' spakesman.

Unknown to most Guyanese the constitution ha snow being changed. The leadership is as follows.

No 1 General Secretary of the PPP His Excellency B Jagdeo

No 2 President Ramotar (he does what the the GS says)

No 3 PM Hinds (he is a token who has no clout).

Jagdeo is set to out Burnham Burnham. There will be true paramountcy of the Party.
Yes I am. Myself and the Guyanese People will work to KEEP PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY going. Al YUh Wata Wash Shit Ah Batties gun Watch we. Dem ah watch we. DEm can ONLY Bruk and Destroy
Dem ah watch we.
Originally posted by Tola:
Originally posted by raymond:
Originally posted by Nehru:
You mean SHAMELESS, LYING, GOLD DIGGING BASTARD!!!

you and rama returning fuh pull punt? cheers

And clean side dam canal? yippie partybanana yippie