THE 2012 GUYEXPO OPENS TODAY AND WILL BE SHOWCASING PRODUCTS AND SERVICES PRODUCED BY GUYANESE BUSINESS PEOPLE AND ENTREPRENEURS

Over the next 4 days(Sept 27-30) tens of thousands of Guyanese and folks from around the world will be visiting the 2012 GuyExpo being held at the National Ehhibition Center in Sophia. There is a sense of excitement in Guyana as folks eagerly anticipate the displays at the Exhibition Center.

In the meantime, the PNC/AFC have gone into hiding. It deeply pains these evil and nasty scoundrels to see Guyanese business people and entrepreneurs prosper and succeed.

May Guyana continue to experience growth and development and may the booming private sector in Guyana continue to prosper.

its like going to a fleamarket one thing over and over

Misogynist warrior:

The envy and jealousy is clearly pouring out of your veins. It must pain you egregiously to see successful Guyanese business people and entrepreneurs advertise and promote their services and products at the 2012 Guy Expo.

You and your fellow PNC/AFC supporters are:

H-A-T-E-R-S!

May you forever wallow in mental pain and anguish, and may Guyanese business people and entrepreneurs continue to prosper.

"Over the next 4 days(Sept 27-30) tens of thousands of Guyanese and folks from around the world will be visiting the 2012 GuyExpo being held at the National Ehhibition Center in Sophia"

I've been to GuyExpo a few times, true, during the duration quite a great deal of people do show up but not the tens of thousands your're projecting.
Stop inflating the numbers.

"In the meantime, the PNC/AFC have gone into hiding. It deeply pains these evil and nasty scoundrels to see Guyanese business people and entrepreneurs prosper and succeed"

Additional nonesense.  Everbody attends if they want to, regardless of their political affiliations. It's amazing how this event only started today but you already know that the PNC\AFC have boycotted this exhibition.
Do you you think before you post?  Or do you have a crystal ball in your hands?

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

I've been to GuyExpo a few times, true, during the duration quite a great deal of people do show up but not the tens of thousands your're projecting.

The promoters of the 2012 Guy Expo were expecting 2000 visitors per hour.

Do the math!

7 hours per day---4 days

2000 x 7 x 4 = 56,000 visitors

==================

Read this:

The country is depending on its export ready products of fresh and processed foods, seafood, alcoholic/nonalcoholic beverages, wood and wood products, building materials and pharmaceuticals to boosts its economic growth.

Textile, jewelry and handicraft are some of the country’s other lucrative export ventures, expected to draw investors to the fair that was planned under the theme - “Strengthening The Traditional, Embracing The New.”

But no toilets at the Mon Repos Market place for the thousands of vendors and buyers.

Let me get this clear!

Today is an exciting day in Guyana---tens of thousand of Guyanese are thrilled by the opening of the 2012 Guy Expo. AND YOUR PEEVE MITWAH IS THE LACK OF TOILETS AT MON REPOS MARKET ?

How about wishing the business people and entrepreneurs at Guy Expo success ?

RE: THE MON REPOS MARKET

How many years has that market been up and running ?

Why weren't there complaints before about the lack of toliet facilities ?

RE: THE AFC/PNC

As usual they are engaging in obfuscation---a HUGE event starts today---Guy Expo----but here you have AFC groupies talk about the lack of $hitting facilities.

These AFC/PNC fools are not in hiding, right now they are planning how to disrupt the expo and bring bad name to Guyana like they did in Linden. Don't be surprised if slow fiah mo fiah props up.

You're starting to sound like cobra.  Why are you some of you guys allowing these parties to get unders yours skins. Is it an underlying fear, Bgurd?
Are truly expecting disruption. I don't expect any.

But no toilets at the Mon Repos Market place for the thousands of vendors and buyers. Do you have adequate toilet facilities for the foreigners? Guyanese at home knows how to use the bush and tall grasses.

The thing is that Trinis, Bajans and people from small islands like St Kitts and Antigua heard their grandparents talking about using the bush.

They have discovered that PPP supporters think that such behavior is normal and a toilet is something to show off to the guests.  How often do we hear reports of insanitary facilities in schools, markets etc in 2012!!!!

These AFC/PNC fools are not in hiding, right now they are planning how to disrupt the expo and bring bad name to Guyana like they did in Linden. Don't be surprised if slow fiah mo fiah props up.

So go get your milk drinkers to deal with them.  In your Indo Nazi world this is the only role that you see for blacks.

"Over the next 4 days(Sept 27-30) tens of thousands of Guyanese and folks from around the world will be visiting the 2012 GuyExpo being held at the National Ehhibition Center in Sophia"

This is Rev the numbers guy you talking here eh?

============

How do you gauge success?  Last year the commentary was that it was a huge fete and little real business was done there.

There are 300 exhibitors at the 2012 Guy Expo---and only lack of space prevented more exhibitors from partaking in the event.

Like most PNC/AFC supporters you are clearly dismayed and tormented to see Guyanese business people and entrepreneurs succeed.

You are a jealous and envious man carib---it pains you to see successful Guyanese showcase their products and services.

THOUSANDS FLOCK SOPHIA EXHIBITION SITE AS CURTAIN RISES ON GUY EXPO 2012. THE AFC/PNC WERE MISSING IN ACTION. THEY ARE EITHER PLOTTING OR PRAYING FOR TRAGEDY IN GUYANA

Members of the Diplomatic corp standing in prayer

Members of the govt.

THOUSANDS gathered at the National Exhibition Site, Sophia last evening, as Guyana’s Premier Trade Fair and Exposition, GuyExpo 2012, was officially opened, under the theme “Strengthening the traditional, Embracing the new”.

http://www.guyanachronicleonline.com/

THE AFC/PNC WERE MISSING IN ACTION--ENVY AND JEALOUSY HAVE CONSUMED FOLKS LIKE MOSES, KHEMRAJ, GERARD, ETC, ETC, ETC

A vibrant business sector means the middle class in Guyana will grow---Guyanese will have decent jobs, good wages, rising household income, more cars, more computers---a better life.

Al Bhai,

The lowest of Guyanese society are the AFC and PNC. They are extremely envious of progress in Guyana.

The AFC motto is "what is bad for Guyana is good for the AFC" They have not made one single positive contribution in parliament that will benefit Guyana.

Their standard for journalism is "dem boys seh".

To date not one single person was found guilty of the massive fraud that they are speaking about. Yet we saw evidence posted here that Moses and Ram cashed cheques in the hundreds of thousands from NICIL.

We need explanations from the AFC. They are trying to hijack this forum to spread their lies.

We are still awaiting the results of the AFC election funds affair involving the bush doctor. They refuse to investigate their own, yet sees corruption elsewhere. They are ducking from this serious matter.

Al Bhai,

The lowest of Guyanese society are the AFC and PNC. They are extremely envious of progress in Guyana.

The AFC motto is "what is bad for Guyana is good for the AFC" They have not made one single positive contribution in parliament that will benefit Guyana.

Their standard for journalism is "dem boys seh".

Well said yuji! well said!

THE AFC WILL ALWAYS BE THE 10% PARTY.

The Guyanese will never support those losers and terrorists on a large scale.

Listen! The man on the street in Guyana is excited about Guy Expo 2012---there is a sense of pride, achievement, and excitement all across Guyana. Guy Expo is not about the PPP government---it's about business people and entrepreneurs who are striving to make Guyana a better country.

SO WHY ARE THE PNC/AFC AVOIDING GUY EXPO 2012 ?

You nailed it yuji:

"The AFC motto is "what is bad for Guyana is good for the AFC" They have not made one single positive contribution in parliament that will benefit Guyana."

That sentence can also be phrased:

"What is good for Guyana and Guyanese, like Guy Expo 2012, is bad for the AFC/PNC."

" Guy Expo is not about the PPP government---"

And it shouldn't be about the opposition either. It would be far better if you remain focus and highlight the Expo itself rather than take potshots at the AFC\APNU. If their Reps show up or not, why should you care?

Well said Bhai. Dat is why I say BR, Moses, Ramlattan and their Buddies dont care RAT ASS about the Guyanese People. They ONLY interested in Politics, POWER, WEA:LTH and STATUS.

" Guy Expo is not about the PPP government---"

And it shouldn't be about the opposition either. It would be far better if you remain focus and highlight the Expo itself rather than take potshots at the AFC\APNU. If their Reps show up or not, why should you care?

This is a political forum Sheik!

The Rev fully supports the Ramotar administration, and will take every opportunity to condemn and pulverize the wretched and worthless PNC/AFC.

FACT:

While Guyanese are celebrating Guy Expo 2012---the deplorable PNC/AFC politicians are in hiding---success by Guyanese businesses offends and irritates them.

The AFC and PNC bawl about lack of economic opportunities in Guyana but fail to show up at these important events show their lack of interest in the future of the people of Guyana but a keen interest into their selfish political agendas.

This will come back to haunt them politically. They are showing their true political colors as time goes by.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

But no toilets at the Mon Repos Market place for the thousands of vendors and buyers.

Let me get this clear!

Today is an exciting day in Guyana---tens of thousand of Guyanese are thrilled by the opening of the 2012 Guy Expo. AND YOUR PEEVE MITWAH IS THE LACK OF TOILETS AT MON REPOS MARKET ?

As usual they are engaging in obfuscation---a HUGE event starts today---Guy Expo----but here you have AFC groupies talk about the lack of $hitting facilities.

Notice how the AFC spokesperson on this BB , Mitwah is obsessed with filth. Read his posts carefully and on can clearly see his foul mouthed and filthy responses.

The AFC proudly embraces these foul and indecent people. Mitwah is a true representation of what is wrong about the AFC. 

Let me get this clear!

Notice how the AFC spokesperson on this BB , Mitwah is obsessed with filth. Read his posts carefully and on can clearly see his foul mouthed and filthy responses.

The AFC proudly embraces these foul and indecent people. Mitwah is a true representation of what is wrong about the AFC. 

Like I said you are truly an arseole! Go back and dwell in the latrine pit, maggot.

Let me get this clear!

Like I said you are truly an arseole! Go back and dwell in the latrine pit, maggot.

The AFC ran out of snake oil and lies. They were crushed at the debates. Not one single person was arrested or charged because the AFC cannot back up their lies.

Now their final assault is posting foul language and personally attacking other posters. The public is closely watching. They just cannot debate and now resort to filthy and distasteful attacks.

AFC spokesperson on this BB, Mitwah has run out of ideas and "dem boys seh" nonsense. Man up and debate.  

Your filthy posts are a true reflection of yourself and the party that embraces you.

BTW, what happened to the AFC investigation into the alleged Bush Doctor and alleged misappropriation of election funds ?

They fail to investigate their own ? We are still awaiting on the results. Post the results of the investigation.