If Jagan/PPP had sent police for training in China, everybody would shout communism. out of the entire world why they choose China, as stated other non communist countries made the same offer, looks like Solja Boy sleeping all around.

Ramnarine stated, “We have noted a significant increase in training opportunities from the ABC countries, (from) Russia, China, Italy and a few other countries. We have been receiving a lot of help through the Justice Education Society of Canada in terms of training, building capacity for investigators in the CID. They have a two – year contract and that’s going pretty well, so far we about a hundred and some ranks trained so far.”

Arright KP all countries that offered training are being accepted,this administration is trying to curb the crime rate,in the long run every citizen benefits.

KP is being mischievous he change the heading of the article,looks like he doan wan see progress.

Read the full article posted.

Do Guyana have Chinese speaking police? So, first they have to learn Chinese and then they will learn crowd control.Is this a a deal to write off the $5M , that President Harmon made a special trip on private jet with some very young Chinese Girls in China. Django, you have all the inside info. tell us the truth. where is the $5M, and the $8M the Town council get from China for cleaning the city for the jubilee and still contractors are not paid.

Nah! The write off came when the Chinese insisted that Joe be addressed as Wong Ping. The hard wood exploited from Guyana(with the new blessings from Joe) would make a lot of "Chiney Blush".

KP i have no inside info Bhai not affiliated.

I am sure the Chinese trainers can speak English no need for the members of GPF to learn Chinese.

More people in China speak better English than most people in Guyana. Check the numbers. Better yet, most Chinese policemen write better English than most Guyanese policemen. Again, check the numbers.

As a percentage of their respective population?

Nah, man. Straight numbers. Relatively, I know little about the Chinese people but I know for sure that they are going head over heals to learn English. They see our English language as a passport to better paying jobs with foreign firms in China, and also to emigrate to the West. I also know that when Chinese people decide to do something, they put their heart and soul into it. They apply themselves diligently, study hard and are fast learners.

More people in China speak better English than most people in Guyana. Check the numbers. Better yet, most Chinese policemen write better English than most Guyanese policemen. Again, check the numbers.

Nah, man. Straight numbers.

In that case, you can find more Chinese who speak English in one Chinese village than you have Guyanese in all of Guyana.

Why is this necessary? Is Guyana expecting black people to rail up against their jackass Granger in powers? They are the only ones that riot and burn. I don't see theIndians rioting, they haven't had a history of doing so in Guyana. Its just a vacation for these PNC operatives in the police. They will never be called to control crowds expect at stadiums when bacchanal in session. 

Suh what you called the strikes in the Sugar Industry??

Tell us which Indo riot?

Nah, man. Straight numbers.

In that case, you can find more Chinese who speak English in one Chinese village than you have Guyanese in all of Guyana.

Tlue, boss. Some Chinese fleeze in winta so dey tlavel to wahm Guyana but dey expewience somu cowture showk becaz Guyana people no eat deliciers dog meat in flied lie.

KP is being mischievous he change the heading of the article,looks like he doan wan see progress.

Do Guyana have Chinese speaking police? So, first they have to learn Chinese and then they will learn crowd control.Is this a a deal to write off the $5M , that President Harmon made a special trip on private jet with some very young Chinese Girls in China. Django, you have all the inside info. tell us the truth. where is the $5M, and the $8M the Town council get from China for cleaning the city for the jubilee and still contractors are not paid.

Bingo!!!!!!    KP wins the China prize!!!     That was a Bullseye!!!!  Right There!!!!

That bwoi KP, must have been a trained marksman!!