DJ, you see how you can post excellent stuff when you are not defending the PNC ? 

From way back when I orchestrated that lemme-tickle-yuh-brain thread in Social, I concluded that Django would make a most competent research assistant. He enjoys digging out diggables. 😄

Good to see you around and doing better "comrade". Yuh pardna HooJee now posing as "Sean" is also good at "digging". Unfortunately is he beetie!

I think some underestimate the risk of life and sacrifices those people went through to bring contraband goods into the country. 
I can relate to this experience. The reward was great but you are sleeping with one eye open. 
the monetary gains were distributed to many police officers and politicians. And people gets good food. 

So we can add smuggling to your list of nefarious accomplishments. A lot of the BRIBES also went to TEEFMAN customs officers! Talk to yuh pardna Nehru to get some ah dem names..heh heh heh.

Why you always seeking an excuse!

how exactly is intelligent, edifying speech "seeking an excuse"

that's an easy 3 words you farted . . . signifying NOTHING!

the light touch of a fraud and committed tribal

i doubt you even properly read what i posted

that you want IGNORANCE to rule is not even the worst of it

you have serious head problems banna . . . invested way too much in the racist stuff you go out of your way PRETENDING to scorn

smfh

I read what you wrote!

then show where i am "seeking an excuse" or shut up

you have serious head problems banna . . . invested way too much in the racist stuff you go out of your way PRETENDING to scorn

smfh

I read what you wrote!

It’s there!  Read your own writing and step out of your own head!

smfh

I read what you wrote!

It’s there!

soooo . . . you got nothing, eh?

tek a seat banna

you jus a klown now

smfh

I read what you wrote!

It’s there!

tek a seat banna

you jus a klown now

Nah, leave you to your own device!  You keep on believing, I Keep on believing!

As I said, stop with the excuses!

smfh

I read what you wrote!

It’s there!

tek a seat banna

you jus a klown now

Nah, leave you to your own device!  You keep on believing, I Keep on believing!

As I said, stop with the excuses!

repeat and repeat and repeat with brazen 'conviction' . . . no matter what

where have we seen this MO before

hmmmm?

Start ayuh own thread with the racist bullcrap. Every thread goes of on a different track by the haters.

I’m not making a racist statement!   I ask why he always making excuses!  There is no excuse for crime!

Ok, I concede if you hungry and tief lil food!

Lots of them hungry because their irresponsible parents bring them into the world without any consideration for their wellbeing. It is usually all about them and the children are back burner.

ohhh yes, we have a lot of limp d!ck cowards here parading as "stallions"

look how the panty-wearer hiding behind the nick 'Ksazma' overusing the pronoun "them" because he too coward to own his diseased loathing of blackman . . . too publicly, that is

but MTTP (clever me . . . more to the point), how exactly is all that really retrograde stuff ideologically singular to a billion+ "Blacks [who, according to the panty-wearing 'stallion']are the scourge of the world"?

given what we know of history and the peoples of this planet, of course

let's discuss, let's discuss . . . hmmmmm?

prefer antiman stay away

but ksazma can do his thing from the safety of the bushes

Skeldon_Man is you mumma man who leff you fuh struggle afta you barn?
Must have been raised by your grandmother heh? Typical of single-parent negores whose kids turn out  to be murderers, thieves, auntieman, and a burden to society.

banna, iss nat you jump in uninvited with dis earlier:

"De man like dem churile."

hmmm?

now you trying to show how yuh pencil d!ck bigger than Ksazma's

lol

Redux, you were banned for life and you retooled under a different alias

heh heh heh

poor you

You contribute nothing to this site. You come here to spew your negro tree-dwelling thoughts. Your incoherent babblings are a sign that you are not all there. If you are looking for a donkey size kaak, this not the forum for you. You need to go on a horse or mule breeding site. You will get a donkey or a horse to graze you bt.

banna, you could be dangerous if you possessed even a modicum of wit

but yuh crude, unlearned and stupid

alas . . .

lol

You always write the same skoant here. If it's not buggering and auntie man, you have..., (, },[,*,??. You really hit the jackpot when Forbes took the taxpayers' money and gave you a wrestling scholarship. You sound like a broken vinyl record...like the 78rpm ones.