Ooh skyunt, look how kp ruffle yall feathers. All dem extra people is spectators.  In Guyana spectators does gather and watch on fuh entertainment. Whether a killing, a robbery, fire and in this case a bruck up koka complements of the pnc, 

Hey GT pick pocket specialist, Did I mentioned anything about Backman or PNC, you quick to jump to conclusion. Look at the blasted Photo, it speaks volumes. Anyway you too dunce to understand, they didn't teach you comprehension in jail.

Hey Knockabout Packoo,

See bolded above. Since yuh suh smart and I dunce, try getting yuh tenses right and writing the queen's english correctly, arite?

You don't need to mention anything. You and the Indian posse hay are KNOWN, your objectives pellucid! Would you have started this topic and posted that picture if it was a bunch of Indians in standing around in the cane field? Doan worry bai, I know yuh answer to that question! Alyuh transparently racist!

How you so sure that is all Blackman standing around, I see Lazy Guyanese. I copied this article from the PNC mouth piece, if it is good for them, it's good for me.

If someone didn't see your picture, just by reading your replies would know you are a Black Racist.

It’s the end of the month for this *****. Ayo ignore he skont. Silence kill. 
this nincompoop has a mental problem, he will appears suddenly and swing at everyone and disappear. 

ayo nah notice even Djanjo stays away for that day and baseman does kiss he Arss and hug he up. Ayo watch wah go on nah man. 

Hey GT pick pocket specialist, Did I mentioned anything about Backman or PNC, you quick to jump to conclusion. Look at the blasted Photo, it speaks volumes. Anyway you too dunce to understand, they didn't teach you comprehension in jail.

Hey Knockabout Packoo,

See bolded above. Since yuh suh smart and I dunce, try getting yuh tenses right and writing the queen's english correctly, arite?

You don't need to mention anything. You and the Indian posse hay are KNOWN, your objectives pellucid! Would you have started this topic and posted that picture if it was a bunch of Indians in standing around in the cane field? Doan worry bai, I know yuh answer to that question! Alyuh transparently racist!

How you so sure that is all Blackman standing around, I see Lazy Guyanese. I copied this article from the PNC mouth piece, if it is good for them, it's good for me.

If someone didn't see your picture, just by reading your replies would know you are a Black Racist.

this nincompoop has a mental problem, he will appears suddenly and swing at everyone and disappear. 

ayo nah notice even Djanjo stays away for that day and baseman does kiss he Arss and hug he up. Ayo watch wah go on nah man. 

Watch your pocket Choke and Robber is hanging out on GNI.

Amral posted:

that does happen right here in Toronto, one man digging a hole and 6 standing around making sure he nah bury heself

Not to such a extent. And if the workers are unionized yes it’s required. Insurance and lawsuits can be factor in extra workers. 

That picture is a everyday occurrence in Sweet Guyana ...  Nothing new. 

Our delivery trucks require 4 person. A driver, 2 porter and a security guard. They will pack a case of milk on the trolly and chat for 5-10 mins and continue the same sequence  after. A chick passing, they will stop, whistle like bird and tell she about her umbrella and so. Them Guyanese Appy Appy . 

And the same delivery will be done by ONE driver in Canada. 

You keeping check on Django ? everyday i must show up here on time ?

Sure banna, have to mek sure you are  ok ... you are the sugar stick on this forum, this forum is slow without you dude. 😊

And don't forget that the man got to feed he grand pickney with slop can money earned by post count in favor of pnc. 

Almost all of us on GNI is Guyanese still living in Guyana or abroad. Guyana is a laid back country and most of us have experienced this lazy ass moment one time or another. This amusement is meant for hard-working folks, not to those who have accustomed to the lazy ass tradition. When all you go pusser-pusser about who moving one piece of wood, all you are worse than the lazy ass Guyanese you talking about. Lord have mercy. 

Bannas talk for yourself.

@kp

Suh now yuh reading "PNC mouthpiece", eh Kunta Persaud. ?

You can call me by any which name, I am still KP and not a slime ball reptile. Out of all the names you choose iguana, maybe that's your birth name. If I had that name I would also be a thief.

Iguana is germane to Guyana and being Guyanese. So I chose that nick. As is Labba. Something you in yuh lil racist bubble won't know about since India is yuh true homeland.

You should've chosen Packoo as yuh nick. You were stupid and dunce enough to brag right hay that you were a free loading teefman and bribe taker of fried rice and duck curry in GT. You ain't gat no shame. LOL.

I'm a professional not a hustler like you that sit can sit hay 24/7/365 and call yuhself "businessman". I only peep in to see the madness and how all yuh hate speech mongers and racists doing.

BTW...see how yuh looking over yuh shoulder in yuh avatar? Keep practicing that. Good fuh when yuh guh to prison. LOL.

@kp

You can call me by any which name, I am still KP and not a slime ball reptile. Out of all the names you choose iguana, maybe that's your birth name. If I had that name I would also be a thief.

Iguana is germane to Guyana and being Guyanese. So I chose that nick. As is Labba. Something you in yuh lil racist bubble won't know about since India is yuh true homeland.

You should've chosen Packoo as yuh nick. You were stupid and dunce enough to brag right hay that you were a free loading teefman and bribe taker of fried rice and duck curry in GT. You ain't gat no shame. LOL.

I shake down you black fat lazy ass in GT. People like you I walk all over and piss in your mouth. The only thing you good at is Choke and Rob , look nah you living off the welfare system.  Get up from your fat ass and earn a living coming hey looking for hand out. It's  late go and play with yourself in the corner. 

....LOL...another one running crazy. Imagine, a lazy civil service free loader and duck curry teef from Guyana calling a productive member of American society "choke and rob". Funny shit.

@kp

WATAX. 

WATAX. 

...the sound you'll hear when you're behind bars, looking over yuh shoulder, winking and smiling like yuh avatar pic.

Good  you can confirm that sound pus$y. I don’t bugger man so don’t get turn on by my pic you parasite . 

WATAX. 

...the sound you'll hear when you're behind bars, looking over yuh shoulder, winking and smiling like yuh avatar pic.

Good  you can confirm that sound pus$y. I don’t bugger man so don’t get turn on by my pic you parasite . 

I gonna rip you mother fkers to pcs tonight. 

I'm a professional not a hustler like you that sit can sit hay 24/7/365 and call yuhself "businessman". I only peep in to see the madness and how all yuh hate speech mongers and racists doing.

BTW...see how yuh looking over yuh shoulder in yuh avatar? Keep practicing that. Good fuh when yuh guh to prison. LOL.

Bannas, tell he rass, cleaning de whiteman toilet is an honorable profession. Dem call yall sanitation engineers. 

Yall should ketch Chasing Monsters on tv channel BBC-E for us it's 463.this Fri at 6pm. Going through Guyanas jungle trying to catch the red tail catfish. I'm watching it now actually

Listen banna, I agree and disagree with posters on a point-by-point, post-by-post basis.  There are times I agree with you and times I disagree.  If I disagree, I don't co-mingle where I agree.  Where in my comment on this I agree or disagree with him or anyone for that matter?  Iggy could be an enigma at times!  So shut yuh rass.

On this, I also agree with Cain (another enigma) and others on their counter point.  It was a snap pic and you cannot draw conclusions on that.  I remember similar comments made when the Dem Bridge was being repaired.  However, it was back in (partial) service in 48 hours, so it could not only be the handy work of two people shown working in the pic!

On my way home last night I saw a utility team, the back-hoe operator was operating, one guy was in a hole guiding him and four others stood by watching.  Take a snap-shot, it looks no different than what we saw with the koker!

Suh shut ayuh rass and let the people do them wuk!

The Good life. PNC style. 

12 watching and one working. 

12 brains cannot figure how to replace a piece of wood. Only in PNC Guyana.

Another shithead speaks. Is not only in PNC Guyana. If you had an ounce of honesty in dat old swin gee body of yours dat gettin' ready fuh crop out, yuh would admit dat is a Guyanese ting, barring intervention from Massa.

But yuh kyant hide what a racist old skont you are. De black man dat help yuh primitive, muddy, bare foot rass get to America muss be rolling in deh grave.

Like you dumb negro skoant think I care what you say about me. Face it, people of your race are genetically lazy. You deal in the past, hundred years ago. Get over it. Your culture is to steal, burn, murder and rape. Check the stats all over the world on negroes.

WATAX. 

Is your momma man behind bars and I watching over my shoulder for your kind the choke and rob and murder.. 

Here is how mentally you are a Fck up person. 

- you have problem with my avatar.

- you have problem with us owning  business in GT.

- you have problem with Kaz speaking of woman . 
- you have problem with KP . 
- you have problem with Nehru 

- you have problem with Skelly.

and you even went after poor DJ. 

and you have problem if we spend 24/7 on this site. Banna haul yo black mangee scum bag and get a fcking life. 

you bring no useful discussion on this site but one of envy and jealous.

the next time you peep in I hope you see a BLACK screen you fcking jerk. 

That person who opens the cage and let you out for peeping, needs a good trashing. Go sue your parents for making you stupid. 

WATAX. 

Is your momma man behind bars and I watching over my shoulder for your kind the choke and rob and murder.. 

and you have problem if we spend 24/7 on this site. Banna haul yo black mangee scum bag and get a fcking life.

That person who opens the cage and let you out for peeping, needs a good trashing. Go sue your parents for making you stupid. 

Quite an observation !!!

.... Face it, people of your race are genetically lazy. ....Your culture is to steal, burn, murder and rape. Check the stats all over the world on negroes.

...it's a good thing the black people in your village who signed papers for you to get to America didn't live to see what an ungrateful, racist dog you are. Kean Gibson may be on to something with y'all. 

...LMFAO...rantings of one of Guyana's "businessmen", driven to insanity by black man. LOL.

.... Face it, people of your race are genetically lazy. ....Your culture is to steal, burn, murder and rape. Check the stats all over the world on negroes.

...it's a good thing the black people in your village who signed papers for you to get to America didn't live to see what an ungrateful, racist dog you are. Kean Gibson may be on to something with y'all. 

Ain't no lazy negro helped me to get to America.