Reply to "Young White Terrorists!"

Ayuh just like mek up shit.  Mass shootings were there long before Trump, terrorism was there long before Trump. 

These tragedies have been playing out for decades. It’s to do with the proliferation of guns for over a generation. 

And no, I don’t need bleaching, I’m tall and already fair.  I just need to shower!😁

Then it was lonely and miserable white boys. Now its white nationalists who dont seem to like brown people.  In fact I suspect that they hate you all even more than they hate blacks.  After all since those folks arrived in the USA blacks have been there, so their hatred for foreigners seems more directed towards you all brown folks.

You think the Proud boys or any of the Nazi groups care about the distinction? You and Ronan need to improve your understanding by having it match and experience of the facts by visiting any of the chan sites for an education. They make no distinction. If you are not white you are not them. Note they even have a distinction between themselves and some white folks as well.

the stuff on the "chan sites" differ from filth here vomited by the likes of Dave and Ksazma ONLY in that the rough vulgarities (the N word, etc., etc.) and actionable stuff are not allowed on GNI

content is the same

Ksazma already has his fame; this is "Dave" in mild form yesterday:

"Carib and Ronan this is what ayo ****ing people does, this is how ayo ****ing live. Guns. Looting. and burning. Instead of attacking Indians, spend that valuable time and teach ayo Black brother how to be progressive and responsible."

i suggest you give this line of inquiry a rest

we en used the N word but identity the source of a problem . 

You wish death on another man, you SOB. 

Banna, duh man get mad and said something.  I doubt he actually wishes that. You, on the other hand, dozz prapa like up when a poster tell me guh commit suicide!