Reply to "Young White Terrorists!"

Two mass shootings within 24 hours. Looks like this 'thoughts and prayers' bullshit isn't working. 

the young white supremacists anonymously post their race vomit on 4Chan, telegraphing their depraved plans

meanwhile, anonymizing with the handle "Ksazma," you similarly make a point to 'evangelize' that "Blacks are the scourge of the world" and lose no opportunity to peddle derivative hate speech to a smaller, receptive crew of wannabe Klansmen on GNI

i wonder whose door you think the FBI will first knock on the next time some crazed racist opens fire on a Black Church congregation in your Florida neck of the woods?

we have your coordinates and we ah watch alyuh

Bai, wad de hell yuh doing. We Guyanese of all stripes gives our opinions with no malice- prejudice, yes. Be realistic. 

The man is a fool. If the FBI didn't come knocking on my door after 9/11 given my online anti Israeli comments and harsh condemnations of the US support for Israel during the 2000 intifada, why would they come knocking now?

He should use his coordinates skills to go find he people living in crime infested places and help them correct their wicked ways.