Reply to "Y50 Ind Group - 50th Anniversary Reflections"

ba$eman posted:
Cobra posted:

Vishnu is wasting precious time with you and Kari for pushing him around like a boy. Vishnu need to get young and interesting folks to participate in all his functions and have nothing to do with you old heads. Yall two are very corrupted. I will never deal with people that know every Tom, Dick and Harry business. You guys must be told like it is. Don't push the man around.

You are a PPP coolie Skont!

Vish , Kari and I goes back a very far way.

So shut your racist/divisive Poke!

Is that what you said when you went to the holy land and or mosque ?

Your language is quite disgraceful. Is the the same mouth used to recite God's name ?

You got that right!  He recite the Quran, cuss out Hindu Indians, chant death to America, then shout "Allah O' Akbar".

Baseman what is bad.....

is when yuh uncle is a Chat-3,

Chat-3 Use Guyana Govt money to Buy Sperm in Jamaica...

Chat-3 get caught with De Rat & a Fullaman  

trying to steal Confidential Tax Records....

Chat-3 get caught on the phone

explaining how Gunmen will invade Kaiteur News

and kill innocent people.

Baseman....wha happen when yuh Mixup

Chat-3 tek Belly-full Rasta Sperm in Mo Bay....

wha kinda hindu yuh is da?

Throwing Stones at Muslims

and .....he living in a Glass House

Chat-3 - O - De Guyana Govt