Reply to "WPA urges new GECOM Chair to resist “pressures” to scrap house-to-house registration"

MCDAVID AND GRANGER HAVE REPUTATIONS AS IDEOLOGUES AND ANTI-EAST INDIAN RACISTS.

What makes you think they have changed?

Whenever he’s over here him and First Lady hangs out at my brother in NJ and eat dhall puri and fowl curry.  Then he comes to my basement apartment and we eat bake and solfish!!  So I don’t think he is anti coolie!!

They all do that. They eat from the plate and punch holes in them after they are finished. Blackman like coolie food. They like coolie wedding house too, except when they eat too much purie and aloo currie.

That’s so racist!!  “They all do that”!!  Such talk is why blacks feel Indians will never give them the time of day!

Granger is not a racist!  But he also knows he needs to serve the interest of his supporters!  He also knows there are Black racist within the ranks of the PNC.

Im sure Jagdeo has the same predicament.  he wants to widen the tent but have diehard supporters like you and others who make racist statements and post pics of Blacks and monkeys!

Tell e deh. Skeldon banna says he not racist but come up with nuff nuff shit like that, nahh he ain't racist, he jus doan like black people because they all the same in his eyes....nahh we doan call that racism...jus like I doan call him Skeldon banna.