Reply to "Women Power on the Rise. Coolie Men are Powerless."

That sounds like a Haitian word.

Locals don’t wanna work, and the Chinese have all rights to bring their own labour to get the job done . Basil Williams recently said, why should he pay $1500. to locals to cut his grass when Guyana can bring outsiders and have it done for $1000. 

And yet Guyanese are well known from French Guiana all the way up to the US Virgin Islands for accepting lower pay than the locals and being hard working people.

If Guyanese don't want to work in Guyana then its the fault of the employers including idiots like Basil Williams. 

I don’t know is who’s fault, but your Afo Leader David Granger, tell them Ayo people this on Emancipation day. Is David Granger lieing. .

he called on them to cease idling and depending on others for monies, but use their talent to create jobs, enrich themselves and ensure food self-sufficiency. “Go out there and use your talent to enrich yourself and your children. That is economic emancipation. We must go out there and use our talents. If we make our living by hanging around the corner and liming at the Guinness Bar, we will be forever poor but if we go into our farm, go into our workshop, go into our schools we will be able to bring prosperity,”