Reply to "Woman’s bound remains found in shallow grave near husband’s business place"

antabanta posted:

BS. I have no A-levels and am proud to have been a GDF officer via officer cadet course at CUPOCS. Is there discrimination? Of course. But racism is rampant in both races. No one stops Indos from entering the military, para-military, or law enforcement. How long were you in the military and which arm were you in?

KP was in an elite unit that you probably never heard of. It was called the FFR (Free Fry Rice) Special Teams. They marched up and down in the hot Guyana sun everyday visiting every business place.

The only free fried rice I get was at your house, yet you run naked hungry belly then grow up to become  choke and robber in GT

Some how KP is in your craw., find a hobby or play with yourself I don't dwell with bottom feeders.

KP, Banna, you have no wit. You're a dull racist MORON! Black man in Guyana familiar with the "naked, hungry belly, choke and robber" stereotype alyuh apply to we. Sticks and stones banna....

Yuh get suspended no less than 3 times fuh dragging people family into jokey confrontations. Just shows how much you lack wit and any semblance of smarts. He should ban your stupid backside again for reference to "your house".

Or maybe I should just let others know what really goes on at "your house" when you're out in yuh basin floating in the lake.

I suggest you stay on your side of the conversation and don't involve me. If is comedy you want, find another site, this is POLITICAL. You get it!!!