Originally Posted by Django:
Originally Posted by Sheik101:
Django, is it  ulric jackson you're talking about?

Can't remember his last name,he was a counter salesman

wore glasses,we does take a lil tups lunch time,he liked

high wine.

Liquid Lunches Ruled!! 

They were good days in the homeland.

True, until the PNC destroyed it all!

but but but but, wait . . . i am confused

isn't all this nostalgia about PNC "apartheid" days?

The Blacks of South Africa did have their self-made happy times under apartheid, did not mean it did not exist!

Now yuh gone and hut he haad head up.

weak and incoherent now joined by drunk and illiterate

OK so that makes you a really big Brainless Clown(Stormy dont like the word Jackass) who is so Stupid and ignorant that you enjoy a meal of Horse shit( Stormy dont like the word Kaka) thinking you are having caviar. I am drunk with the nectar of love, yuh kno whose love??  ( Stormy dont like me to kiss and tell)

u just piss drunk bro . . . guh vomit and get some sleep

You were able to understand the above, right??  Should I express it in more simple terms??

bannuh guh sleep yuh drunk off, arite. . . u got a heavy night of antiman wuk ahead