Reply to "Why Coolie People thinks GNI is a "PPP only" forum?"

Iguana posted

I came here because of your blatant racism and vilifying of a black Guyanese woman whose only "crime" was to help youth of all ages in Guyana. I remain because the views of Indian posters here give me insight into their ingrained, almost genetic, bigotry that affects black people in Guyana. I was not aware that this level of bigotry existed among Indians.

I'm also here to poke fun at Labba and Baseman. Oh, and to help Bibi mend her broken heart from the PPP. There is no profitable discourse or debate here unless I were to engage with GTangler, Gilbakka, D2, Carib, Ronan or Mars. You will notice most of those are not Indians.

I let you off easily because you are the ward of black sister who had mercy on you and gave you new life in the US via a green card. My black sisters are assertive, so I know your life must be hell, especially considering that she provides for you.

You are on pins and needles 24/7. So you can't wait to get here and lash out at black folks and tek revenge. So I tek it easy wid you. Yuh black by injection. Is cool Druggie. Peace!

You are here as an alter ego of another poster who has severe mental problems. I am a cripple confined to a wheelchair without a chick or a child, so the rest of your post is hogwash speculation. 

If you had any integrity you would admit that Blacks are the aggressors in Guyana, robbing, bullying and killing Indos at will as they are easy targets. When the country resorted to phantomizing to control pnc terrorism. Everyone knows this except you. You come here pretending that AfroGs are sensitive vulnerable people when in fact it is the opposite. They are very aggressive, wrang and strang.