Reply to "Why Coolie People thinks GNI is a "PPP only" forum?"

When I see the trash these wannabe coolie politicians are spewing on GNI, it makes you wonder about their mental instability to speak about politics or to support a party for that matter. They say you can't teach old dogs new tricks, but that's no reason to be ill-educated of knowing the difference between political discourse and fish market cussing mentality. Please read the responses of two fish market characters, (Skeldon_man and Yuji) on all the threads posted on GNI. These characters bring shame and disgrace on GNI, the readers and the PPP in general.  

...and dem think they are the spokespersons of Indos...!

The same PPP leaders will call them racists...

BUT...I wonda if dem chaps going to campaign for the PPP in Guyana....and if Skeldon-Man, KP and Drug-Head gon hold hands and walk down Regent Street on the day after election?

Dem gat big big cajonas in cyberspace...

You should avoid this topic, Skelly gon give you ***** good and prapa ...oh bhai me sarry fo u   

Unknown

@ you and

Skeleton-Brain

I gon be back later after class to check out yall nansense....

You better educate yourself if you want an intelligent conversation on GNI.

What class you deh pun, probation class or Low Class.