Reply to "Who is Allah (according to Islamic teachings)"

We keep reading about this unconditionally loving Father. Yet  we find that somehow that unconditionally loving Father had no problems decreeing that the sins of the father shall fall into their sons to the fourth generation. Think about that. You do something wrong. But that unconditionally loving Father is not satisfied with just punishing you. He also needs to punish your son, grandson, great grandson and great great grandson. Compare that to what the Qur'an stated about Allah. It says that when a person do something good, Allah will reward that person with one blessing or up to an indefinite number. However, when that person commit a sin, the punishment is only for that sin. Suddenly Allah look so much more benevolent than that unconditionally loving Father. 

R u seying the God of the Jews is different from Allah. Then there is two different gods or just the way this God is percieved?

On the question of curses/sins, you have no idea wah u r saying. Those ppl who seek after the occults pass on their curses to their generations. God doan go after ppl, He is God, He simply tells of the merits of a person's sin.

U really should stop commenting on things you do not have ideas about. U r limited by ur refusal to read for enlightenment instead u read to demonstrate ignorance.

U fellas are not permitted to know. 

My comment is not a condemnation but to point out ur limitations of the topic of who God is and what his words really mean. Sorry, dem water wash muslims duz claim to be pious when dem nah know anything about the divine, God or Allah. 

Go to NIgeria and let dem put wan ju ju spirit pan u razz and see wah will happen to genrations dat follow, unless Christ remove dem demonic spirits.

Think before u write ignorance. Tell us about Allah. Doan Compare God and Allah. YOU ARE NOT QUALIFIED to that, BECAUSE YOU DO NOT KNOW THE WORDS OF THE JEWISH GOD.