Reply to "Who is Allah (according to Islamic teachings)"

Christ has only one attribute, "Treat your fellow man as how you would have him treat you." Follow that attribute and Moses's laws is fulfilled, EVERYTIME.

Jesus called people dogs and pigs amongst other demeaning names. How does his behavior as recorded in the New testament demonstrate any good goodwill to his fellow man?

Mankind can never sin against God. Sin is what individuals do contrary to the Holy Spirit-the Inner Voice.

Interesting given so many times it is recorded in the Bible that man has sinned against God. Incidentally, I will show where your comment is true according to Qur'anic teachings but not to Biblical one since the Bible has constantly accused man of sinning against God. 

Mans sins are against his fellow man, the creations of God. It is what we do to one another that promotes suffferings. God made a world, perfect and sustainable. And places man to oversee it.

In all of creation, man is unique, whether he is black, pink, yellow or brown. He has the ability to think, speak and act. That gift is not used wisely.

Siggy bai. Why yuh playing stubeedee? See my response above.