Reply to "Who is afraid of Roger Khan?"

It would have been interesting if he was still around now that his cousin Ralph is running for President.

Well, what did he say when his cousin Ralph back stabbed BJ and the PPP and cozy up with the terrorists sponsors who he fought so bitterly against?

Don’t come to the PPP party and stir the pot.  Go back to PNC land where you and your pals belong?  Go and make more bake and salt fish for Granger.  He will put you all pics up on his page and throw some soup your way.

I ain’t stirring PPP pot gyal.  How about Ralph stirring up by back stabbing the PPP and BJ and now have a PNC fan club?

What would his cousin RG would have thought of his latest ANUG foray?  

What you think?

Go and ask you hero Granger what he thinks?

No.  Is you said interesting what RG would have said about Ralph latest foray.  So my question, what did he say about the back stab.  

Lets stay with the cousins of the 200 year legacy!

How about your 40 year legacy soup drinking from the PNC pot?  How much money did Burnham spend sending y’all to learn how to plant coconut tree in Nigeria?  Leave BJ alone.  You were plotting his demise with the AFC before they kicked you out of the party.