Tola posted:

Every time Dave make a post Django piss his pants so he put him in the pen since he running out of diapers.

Yuh really wutliss.

She is being silly, words like piss pants, the shittings ..that is the lingo used by another idiot yugi.

Dave's posts are mostly vulgar, had I  been admin he would have sat on the sidelines long ago. Another thing, why do we need threads constantly littered with movies or whatever the heck it's called, whatever happened to decent discourse?

Put your house in order, it stinks. This is a political forum and that’s what I contribute to, unlike you who share your social life on a political forum as opposed to the social forum. 

At a time when  political parties are seeking support for a cause that is destroying Guyana, this is the worse first comeback for anyone who was locked up for a while.  Anger does not make allies for a good cause. 

Are you working with the GDF or the Police Force. Most times it is better if you stay quiet and mind your own business or better yet hand over your handle to the China Man , which ever kids you play with.

Working with both GDF and GPF, so watch you ass when you come back to Guyana. Also, be careful which enemies you make in dem house.  

You need this advice more than anyone Tola. 

Wha you going do, bring you big gun ?  You think you 'have' the only business of its kind in Guyana and other countries. Learn this motto, ' wisdom and experience are far better than muscles and youth with loud talk'.