Reply to "Mischief Maker Anil Nandalall Busted-"No threat was made to Judge""

Django posted:.

Stick to alyuh "Apaan Jaat"

What you talking about this ??

Couple months from now I will be 64,wha happen Budaay you trying to confuse or wha.

You have 1 foot in the grave and yet support the evil PNC?  Is this how you want to be remembered by your offspring?

Who are you to predict some one longevity,no one believes my age until revealed,I am probably looking better than you.

Also they don't believe your gender .

Django bhai, you behavin like wan Apan Jhaat. You got Zed, Drugb, Yujji, KP, GTangler and the rest of the PPP giving you a sound thrashing on a daily basis. Man if I were you, I would run and hide one of my work benches. A piece of advice here brother, declare your PNC support and stop hiding under that "Independent" label. I think that if you declare your PNC affiliation, these guys might accept it and take it easy on you. Lash like matthar dhall pun you.

Skelly Bhai,

Django boldly endorsed the PNC by stating that they are much better than the PPP.

He is a closet PNC man. He is not telling the truth with his so called "independent" talk.

It is his right to get good trashing from PPP supporters on a daily basis until he catches sense.