Reply to "What's next in April for the divided Guyana"

I do pity Django. Given how diabolical the PNC is, he has to carry a heavier cross than Christ.

Shake, Shake , Shake your booty. 

Hay antiman. Why are you so shamelessly running after every man on this board. I notice you went after Tom, Skelly and even Rama who hardly ventures on GNI. The poor banna can't even visit the board without you imposing yuh antiman self pun he. Try to behave yuhself as you are becoming a bigger embarrassment than you stupid family Ramjattan. 

Hay faggy, Got a present for your birthday tomorrow. Shake, shake, shake your booty. 

Can we continue that conversation about your daughter that you started a few months ago? 

Why are you embarrassing yourself on a public forum.  Is tax time aren't you busy.

Please don't forget to give Gav my regards. Met him and my nephew for coffee. Small world bhaiya. 

How you making out with your tenants?  May give the students a break with their utilities. 

Try again wrong person.

Have done my forensics padna.  You should stay out of the conversation that I am having with the Mulvi.  A friend of my enemy is also my enemy.