Reply to "What is so wrong with H2H registration besides buying time?"

Banna, this is a ploy to screw the list and favor the PNC so they can rig easier!

U don’t trust the PNC one bit!!

You "don't trust the PNC one bit" but yuh deh at every PNC function suckin' ass. Chasing Atherly around, big smile pon yuh face. "oh Bawwww Barra, Bawww Barra, kyan I have a word with you?". Then yuh come hay and post shit. Dese people need to know you're a Jagdeo mole!

Oi Base you see what dis banna say about you, how you does hang out with dem PNC peeps? So when next I say Granger should stay right where he is and have elections at the proper time, screw the bullshit BJ and his puppets carrying on with, I doan expect you to say Iman is anti Indian, correct?

You need to be more nuanced!  You too braadaar and buze down, as Iggy would say!  Actually sorry, I don’t think you are really anti-Indian.

Don’t bother with Iggy.  I was at the GGR awards ceremony.  Ms Atherly was there.  After the event I chatted for 30 seconds, then some of us went to Hibiscus them Cabana.  I had gyaal company bai.

Don’t bother with rotund vixen, only wan gyal mek mi come to queens. Couple events here and there, nothing to do with PNC or PPP.  My brother and wife regularly attend such PNC events!