Reply to "What is so wrong with H2H registration besides buying time?"

Oi Base you see what dis banna say about you, how you does hang out with dem PNC peeps? So when next I say Granger should stay right where he is and 

You need to be more nuanced!  You too braadaar and buze down, as Iggy would say!  Actually sorry, I don’t think you are really anti-Indian.

Don’t bother with Iggy.  I was at the GGR awards ceremony.  Ms Atherly was there.  After the event I chatted for 30 seconds, then some of us went to Hibiscus them Cabana.  I had gyaal company bai.

Don’t bother with rotund vixen, only wan gyal mek mi come to queens. Couple events here and there, nothing to do with PNC or PPP.  My brother and wife regularly attend such PNC events!

Since Iguana belt lashes on yo backside the other day, we seeing yo camouflage side.  

Iggy dozz put lash pon every body.  That’s how gwan izz.   You mad since I undress you telling lies on GNI about black people beating up Indians when you admit you not really sure.  

Gwan suh.  

Yo is a lied .. I never said black people beat Indians up .. I said Indians were assaulted ( it was verbal) you wanna to tell me otherwise what I saw .. banna haul yo backside so.  

Banna, DJ, Mits and everyone saw what you posted.  It was until DJ challenge you to show the video, you said you were scared so you ran away.  I challenged you if that’s what you do, if were women, run away.  Only then you clarified it was only a quarrel and you admitted you did not know who started it.

Banna, it was here.  We all know the stories of Guyana, but my point, be truthful.  You live there so people will take your word as fact.