Reply to "What a way to built bridges.. Thanks to Afro Guyanese."

How long you knuckleheads  

Ease up on the insults, arite? You don't know salara from salami, piss from mauby, putagee from punani or gam from gum. Ignorant of Guyana and everything Guyanese yet yuh come hay lecturing people and calling them "knucklehead". Stupid man.

OK...knucklehead...

.I use it as a term of endearment.

"lecturing people"? Like you na realize that dis here is a discussion forum? 

Who are you, Mr Censor? Guyana got too many people like you trying to shut people down...

What are you discussing? what is bake? what is sal fish? what is roti? where is Georgetown? Who is Burnham? what is beetie? For there  to be discussion you need to possess a MINIMUM amount of knowledge on the topic. You know nothing of Guyana, never seen Guyana or been to Guyana. It's one thing to ask questions, it's another to opine on things you know NOTHING about.

You live in Richmond Hill, drag your LAZY arse outside to the stores and accquaint yuhself wid yuh culture. Salara selling right in the stores deh. Same in Brooklyn. SMFH!

And sakiwinki is a bird right?

Wow! You are a slow learner. It's sakawinki (Psophia Crepitans) or simply trumpet bird.