Reply to "Westford, Personal Assistant freed of theft charges"

Let us clear the mix up . . .

Dave's family purchased one of the buildings formerly owned by GNCB.

which most certainly does not mitigate him posting the nonsense i quote below:

"GNCB was never sold to Republic Bank - a local family business bought that bank."

Django, i understand you trying to smooth things over and all, but there is no "mix up" . . . only illiteracy by this 'Dave' idiot is on display here

Haul you *****, don’t take me to task for my comprehension of English language. 

You are no ***kin bright boy... I don’t have ***kin time like you sitting with a dictionary using big words.

You got your arss wipped many times on this site and run like a wimp asking admin to delete the many handles you have, ***kin coward.

you are an illiterate fool. 

Haul you slimmy pattacake so... 

it's funny watching you fall apart in (almost) real time

'keffer' hand you a bagful of dog shit and run away

you just twistin in the wind bai . . . a credible moonwalk out of the 'situation' is not possible if yuh feet doan touch the ground

lol