Reply to "Was this the earth-moving event where Lagoo-Bagoos not invited??"

Hey hey hey...Miss Ivy how was de event gurl? A hear wid all de wall street big conneckshun yuh have yuh will sell Guyana aile foh Bharrat and Irfaan...hey hey hey. 

I will post some FB feedback from an attendee later today!  He wanted me to go with him but I had the other event in the evening and Christmas shopping too priority!

But, according to him, from the paid attendance, was a disaster!

C0EAF9BB-4B8D-4730-929B-4371B854929D

Is wuh mek diss gyall twiss-up she mouth suh pun BJ?

Why are you stalking BJ page and cutting and pasting information?  That woman is a lawyer and New York politician who is running for public office.  Seeking advice from a more seasoned politician.  If she wins the election maybe you can start running her down and ask her for a job.

Nah, me nah know who she is and not care.  Me question, regardless who she is, why she suh intense to Jaggy?  Was she offering advise of fighting the PNC?  Mu see Dimple wass deh too!  She running fuh someting too!

And NO, I will not work in NY, hate the commute!  NJ is comfy and less taxes anyway!  Look today is pot-luck day in office.  I brought in a whole pot Chicken Tikka Masala and Jasmine rice.  Imagine taking that on the train to NY!  Me juss put am in me cyar, put on lil music and cruise to office!

I don't stalk any page homan, it does pop up in me FB news feed!  Me getting nuff nuff news feed!

Oh, BTW, why is you hair so yellow with Kari?  Did the hairdresser screw things up?