Reply to "Virgin Atlantic exploring Guyana route"

sachin_05 posted:

Was that the son who is a Rastafari? I heard Babylon at one time raided Jacko house looking for dope.

yes, Rashleigh Jackson’s son was involved with drugs

when it became a police matter, the man immediately tendered his resignation to Burnham

old school

Rashleigh Jackson departed public life with ONLY what he earned as a public servant

unheard of in the age of Jagdeo and his money laundering, narco-trafficking, terrorist gun running, mass murdering NEPS

Yeah I remember when Burnham touch down with a chopper in a nearby black village his own black people ask him how could he come and ask people for support when they don't have even clean reliable electricity or water to drink. His response "I don't need your vote I already voted for all of you because yall to dumb figure out how to vote" that didn't make a difference to the Ronans and  blacks who still think he is the best thing since slice bread.... 

Hey hey hey...Burnham sey he could shoot a Black in the middle of Buxton and he nuh guh lose no votes.  Dem Buxtonians jump up and bowe down and sing...yeeees maaassaaa daaah iiiizz truuuue.....and Ronan jump up and do a shakeabatty!

“Prashad” trying to smear Rashleigh Jackson pan de sly

i provide the context showing the difference between yesterday and today

enter 2 street walkers without underwear shaking their batties at gawd-knows-what irrelevance

smfh