Reply to "Venezuela to remap offshore oil, escalating tension with Guyana"

Coolie and Blackman fighting fuh who run parliament, Maduro guh kick we and tek way di black gold and leff we white mouth!  Ayuh wach!

Jagdeo called Maduro. "Ow man how you gun do dis to me. Me just tek away de government from black man and now you mean to tell me dat me nah gun get no oil money!  Me might jus as well let dem black man win de court case and let dem deal wid you treacherous ass"

Granger gov't have an upper hand Constitutionally to stay in gov't ,if Venezuela aggression continues.

The political talking heads should take note.

Ayuh full of shyte!!!  Now Ayuh only hope is fuh frenenemy Maduro invade so Alyuh can keep power?  Burnham used the fake Venezuela threats to silence opposition and asassinate Rodney!  I saw the head cop say charrandas is a national security threat.  Alyuh trying to justify martial law?   

PNC has a bandit mindset!

The government have a right to find out what transpired. Are you saying the recent aggression from Venezuela aren't real ? the government is making that up to hold on to power ? Six parties make up the Coalition Gov't.

Burnham died a long time ago, what the reason to resurrect his name ?