Reply to "Venezuela to remap offshore oil, escalating tension with Guyana"

that oil would have never benefitted the ppl of guyana. if any thing it would make hardships for them under the dictators that would follow with the intimidations to hold power. Already, the PNC have their sights set. 

I hope Maduro succeed and not suck seed in the process. 

So let me get this right.  You would prefer Venezuela take over Essequibo and the oil rights? I don't have the vocabulary to express what I think of you. Regardless of who is in power, more money will circulate and more jobs will be created. SMMFH.....

Take NOTE, I am not rude.

Yes, I want Maduro to take it all and control it while he last as leader of his country. Whenever, he is displaced I KNOW the slim possibility exist of it belonging to Guyana. 

The USA will not displace Maduro. 

Jobs! are you joking. I doan think Jagdeo, the master economist knows wah to do. And no Black man know what to do either. To create jobs, takes alot of planning and somebody has to give things to do and the work force must want to work. 

Take NOTE??? Am I supposed to be scared? I wasn't rude. My follow up post was. You have to be completely clueless if you can even think along those lines or maybe you can explain a bit. We let Maduro take Essequibo and after he is no longer leader we go and ask nicely?

Why would you be scared and of what?

Some ppl say Venezuleans do not care about the border issue, yet for the past 50 yeras or so, their text books says that Essequibo is theirs.

Generations knows that Essequibo belongs to Venezuela. And they have the might to take it. So far they were polite. Desperation now going change all of that.

I hope they take it. In the end, the age old problem will be solved for good one way or the other. They will solve it themselves.