Reply to "Unfair racial practices are uncivilized and unacceptable"

Keffer posted:

The PNC CANNOT Run a Cake Shop and I can prove it beyond a reasonable doubt. The PPP left Guyana  in 2915 with a Debt of 200 Million US now it is 1.5 BILLIONS. Samje?

A country's economy differs from time to time or under a different administration. They can't run cakeshops but respect Guyanese rights for voted for them. Do you know Jagdeo's wealth abroad? When Blackman thief, people say they were born to thief. When Coolie thief, them get sympathy from them mattie coolie. 

Why the reference to Jagdeo and his 'wealth abroad' and what is the relevance of his wealth to Nehru's post ? If you have  verifiable information on Jagdeo's wealth, please 1) post it and 2) provide the source of your info. Failing that, I suggest you withdraw your post and provide an appropriate apology. Your last two sentences are unworthy of comment because they are nothing but 'childish hearsay'! "

Do you want a reference to Jagdeo's wealth? Come near meh right foot let me give you one where the sun don't shine. 

I assure you that you would have been very reluctant and unwilling to threaten me if I was actually standing a few feet away from you ! There is a Guyanese saying "If you not in the race, get off the track"; you are nothing but a loudmouth ******* ! Shit-brained fools like you can scream and holler all you like; you cannot and do not scare anyone. Like him or not, Jagdeo is the best hope for Guyana, if the country is to extricate itself from the cesspit that Granger and the PNC goons have created since they took office ! Had Jagdeo or a PPP minister made a statement as blatantly biased and racist as that made by that hideous fat-ass Volda Lawrence, Georgetown would have been smoldering and thousands of hard-working people would have been killed. The question that sane and rational people should be asking at this point in time is "what economic gains has the PNC achieved since taking office' ? The answer to such a question is, except for 'wine-up & jump-up' is a big fat NOTHING !!