Reply to "Unfair racial practices are uncivilized and unacceptable"

rince posted:
Keffer posted:

Why the reference to Jagdeo and his 'wealth abroad' and what is the relevance of his wealth to Nehru's post ? If you have  verifiable information on Jagdeo's wealth, please 1) post it and 2) provide the source of your info. Failing that, I suggest you withdraw your post and provide an appropriate apology. Your last two sentences are unworthy of comment because they are nothing but 'childish hearsay'! "

Do you want a reference to Jagdeo's wealth? Come near meh right foot let me give you one where the sun don't shine. 

Why don't you threaten Sheik like this? You know Keffer is not close around for you to to talk shit. If the man was in front of you, piss would have leaked down to your shoes. You better save that right foot you might need it if the left one gets cut off. You are like them mouth man, you talk plenty and when it's time to prove yourself, you run behind a woman's skirt.

He is nothing but a typical loudmouth ignoramus; no facts or substantiation of his post but he expects everyone to accept the trash that he posted !  

Last edited by Keffer