Reply to "Unbelievable story---Forensics expert and former diplomat among Saudi team probed by Turkish officials"

Keffer posted:

Saudi is a terrorist nation.  POTUS needs to thread carefully with them.  The Wahabs are the scourge of the earth and needs to be eliminated!

True dat yo know!  Iman doan trus dem dam people dem who does wear dish towels pon their heads an den wrap de top with some black puddin'. Pon top ah dat they does talk funny.

I like your style brother. So, you calling the dudes "rag heads"? Never thought about what's the rope thing holding their dish rags. I thought the "black pudding" thingy was there to keep the rags from flying away when they were herding their goats.

You guy mouthing off here. Try telling them to their faces.  

Dumbasses like Yuji and his 'echo' Skeldon_man are nothing but uneducated dingbats ! They were fed and brought up on a diet of hate from the moment that they dropped from between their mothers' hind legs on to the filthy dirt floors of the stables that she lived in ! I am willing to bet that neither of them have the balls to address a Saudi citizen in person, or anyone else for that matter, in such derogatory terms ! Apart from this being indicative of the absence of decorum and decency in their upbringing in Guyana, the likes of these two loudmouths, when confronted, would have tucked their grimy tails between their skinny sore-infested legs and run like there was no tomorrow ! They enjoy the  comfort of posting their vile venom from a computer but, despite their loud and putrid utterings, when confronted in person, they will each cower and run away as quickly as they possibly can; even behind a skirt !    

Yo Keff, If I see one of those Towel Head Monster Saudis, I will spit on them. They are a murderous and shameless bunch with no regard for democracy and freedom. Na bring your radical shyte near me.