Reply to "U.S. Supreme Court Allows Release Of Trump Tax Returns"

@cain posted:

Did I forgot to mention trump is a dam Russian worm?

Imagine an American President taking the side of Russia and Saudi Arabia rather than his own people....worm.

@cain posted:

The whole world knows what I speak of.

LMFAO!!!!! Banna, what "world" you living in? Three years of investigations, special prosecutor Robert Mueller, hundreds of witnesses, thousands of documents, hundreds of interviews and at the end no evidence was found that Trump colluded with Russians. Educate yuhself about the source of the whole Russian thing against Trump. Here:

https://apnews.com/article/7b7...0997f5e755d92b775d98

"The Democratic Party-financed dossier, once celebrated by liberal Washington politicians and journalists, is officially debunked, according to a review of special counsel Robert Mueller’s 448-page investigative report.

Dossier creator Christopher Steele, who was paid with money from the Hillary Clinton campaign and the Democratic National Committee, leveled at least a dozen Russian election conspiracy charges against President Trump and associates."

You should also look up the sanctions Trump put pon he "frens" in Russia. Like this

https://www.reuters.com/articl...ration-idUSKBN28W11Q

If Trump colluded with any Russians is news to them. Ah gon leff yuh fuh digest dese in that cold up North befo ah tell yuh about de Saudi ting yuh talking about.

Ah hope Sally fren "Jangles" don't join de cancel culture now and ban meh.