Reply to "Trump warns of ‘severe punishment’ if Saudi Arabia behind writer’s disappearance"

Oi keefer stan easy banna, de heart rate gonna jump up, de pipe gon buss, de lolo gon stay down, is all kinda bad stuff could happen when you get wuk up....stan easy banna doan leh yugiski get to you. I uses fo cuss e rass when ah was younger but since Iman get ole ah say to myself "self...ahhhhh...wuh de rass ah saying again...hmm ?????"

I am okay, Bro; in fact I rather enjoy dealing with bigoted, hateful morons like Yuji because 99.9% of them are 1) largely uneducated and are 2) filled with nothing but ignorance and hate ....for people who they do not even know and have in fact never met. As I wrote earlier, I have dealt with such brainless fools many times and 99.9% of them are consumed by only one thing .... hate ! Can you imagine how depressing it must be for him and others like him to express such ugly sentiments about people they have never met ? Their lives must be filled with such intense frustrations..... based on nothing but sheer ignorance ! The Yujis, Nehrus and Skeldonmans have never set foot in any country in the Middle East but they have suddenly become "experts". Their stupidity is so all-pervading that they themselves do not realize what asses they are making of themselves.   

Last edited by Keffer