Reply to "Trump tells Democratic women of colour to leave U.S. in 'racist and disgusting' tweets"

Baseman got less right than some of these women who were actually born here....Trump is an idiot,nothing new 

Ayanna in fact is MORE American than Trump.  Her ancestors have likely been in this country since the 1780s.  Trump is the son and the grandson of immigrants.

Maybe Trump ought to examine "going back where he comes from".

It is the Whiteman brains that built America, it has been a continuous process from the day they land at Plymouth Rock. They have defined their country and strived to make it a reality. Their efforts have been to add to each generations of white ppl that came to America-they created Europe in America with the aim of having the participation of the common man, white man.

The Natives had the land for millions of years, I doubt any dark skins woulda immigrated to such a landscape, instead they prefer a ready made country. Foundations to rely on. So, 1780 doan mean squat, wah has been done since then. 

Trump is one of those white ppl that continued the process of building America. 

Those stupid ass wimen doan know wah de hell dey talking about. I suppose, it is sickness with coloreds.

You are plainly an idiot. First, the native people helped the first settlers to survive. They are not of this land and died like nits. Were it not for the Powhatan Indians they would be dead after the first winter. After t hat they begin to take and take more until war with the Indians ensued. 

Some one coming to your house and not liking the arrangement would not be considered developing your house if they throw you out and install their  furniture everywhere.  

You have no knowledge of how indian culture would have developed independent of the white man. They had already build better than England had seen in their time.

And they were not here millions of years. They were here about the same time whites were inhabiting northern Europe. 

Trump is not building a damn thing. You tell us what he is building. This economy was on steroids when he came in and there were no tax break to rich people. The nation has accrued some 6 trillion in debt because of that fool.

You missed my bus.