Tola posted:

Churchill CANNOT set up anything because he is an outsider and no one even cares who he is or if he exists. And Ramkarran has no interest in hijacking the party from anyone.  Churchill is definitely a Jagdeo hater even though he likes to show up at PPP events and request to give speeches.

According to my source, Churchill is still a member of ACG. 

According to my source, he is a member of the PNC.  And everyone in the PPP knows that.  The ACG is hosting Jagdeo this weekend.  I wouldn't be surprised if Churchill shows up being the two faced person he is.

If the AFC is hosting Jagdeo's visit and Churchill is a member of the AFC, why should he not attend ?

Churchill as well as others in the US, collaborated with Jagan, Carter, Broadbent and others, in assisting the PPP to regain power in 1992. There are some really ungrateful people in the PPP. Animosity galore with vindictiveness.

The AFC is NOT hosting Jagdeo.   

You have to stop peeping up yuh BT as your source. Churchy is not a member of the PNC. Comprehension is not your forte. Tola said "if". Is why yuh getting yuh draazy is such a bind?

Anyone who runs after Basil Williams coat tail like a poodle is a PNC soup drinker.  Anyone who advises Granger is also a PNC soup drinker.

Is this another of your made-up stories without any source ? You people sure learn a lot from Jagdeo.

You sure you talking from your correct body opening ?

Don't get vulgar and nasty with me.  I didn't do anything to you.  Go and get vulgar with the PNC man them who use you all to get power and then kick you to the curb empty-handed.  My female body parts had nothing to do with that.