Great thread and some excellent responses,except for the responses from Bibi.H,well as expected Jagdeoite's have no respect for the old PPP stalwarts,the new-bies thinks they have the answers,unfortunately they don't.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .