Reply to "This is sick!"

Tola posted:

Something is odd about Guyana. There is passion and protest over politics yet the nation is crime-ridden and there seems no mass outcry.  Everyone goes about their business as usual. Politicians included!

The people of Guyana need to put aside differences and rise up in common protest against the callousness of the authorities to crime. 

They need to demand changes and harsher penalties. 

People like this sicko should have long been off the street and this crime, if convicted,  should be execution.  He will never change!

Blackman and Coolie fight over the wrong things!

I don't like Trump policies and decisions, but he has a following to create  changes.

Guyana needs something similar to unite the people. 

Why you invoke Trump?  Has he built a nest in your head?

Guyana cannot get a Trump, they will crucify him for blasphemy.  They prefer it the way it is, that's how cane cutters and head-chopper Bush Negros think and wuk!

Look at you, even you cut and run under the PPP and PNC!  You run to White Man country and then turn around and cuss them!

Guyana is Fked because Guyanese are Fked-up!  Ask IGGY!!