Reply to "“They’re not getting rid of me just like that” – Jagdeo declares"

Wha  me must tell y'all? Good Friday marning I fell in my bathroom. Sprained my ankle, the one on my weak/stroke foot, and hit my head on my enamel bathtub rim, bleeding my forehead. My wife called 911 and ended up in hospital. Spent one month there and returned home worse than before. They treated the sprain pain but after 2 weeks in bed my body started deconditioning. Lost my ability to walk even with my quad cane. They tried getting me to rehab but I don't qualify. I am now getting home care assistance 3 times weekly but it's very stressing for me and my family. I have applied the 5 nursing homes and am on their waiting list. 

Gilly, after reading your recent dilemma, I wonder why some of us complain. Especially since you don't. I am glad that you are doing somewhat better and I pray that you get even better. Don't tell Siggy that I said this but nothing was good about that Friday.  He may accuse me of hating Jesus again when infact, I am upset with Paul for screwing Jesus to the point of killing his message.  I pray that you get to that nursing home soon. Take care of yourself my bro. 

Yuh belong to Dr. Zakir's fan club.