Reply to "“They’re not getting rid of me just like that” – Jagdeo declares"

Eh Eh !

My brother Gil back. 

Welcome back Gil. It is like a breath of fresh air to see you back. 

Thanks, Your Excellency. I notice you are a purveyor of Chinese Brush now.

Wha  me must tell y'all? Good Friday marning I fell in my bathroom. Sprained my ankle, the one on my weak/stroke foot, and hit my head on my enamel bathtub rim, bleeding my forehead. My wife called 911 and ended up in hospital. Spent one month there and returned home worse than before. They treated the sprain pain but after 2 weeks in bed my body started deconditioning. Lost my ability to walk even with my quad cane. They tried getting me to rehab but I don't qualify. I am now getting home care assistance 3 times weekly but it's very stressing for me and my family. I have applied the 5 nursing homes and am on their waiting list. 

Gil,

I am so sorry to hear about your accident. My parents are elderly and I worry about their safety every single day. 

I pray that Krsna gives you better health and that you recover with proper care. We were so worried during your absence at GNI.

My prayers for your recovery and improved health.