Reply to "Them put a gun to me head."

Originally Posted by VVP:
Originally Posted by Zed:

Dat place is now one BIG STINKING Land.  God HELP Abee Guyana.  No one is safe, PNC and the 2 House Slaves released over 100 CRIMINALS to create a land of savages!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Every criminal has a gun in Guyana thanks to Jagdeo and Ramotar allowing free rein of drugs in the country.  Drug running breeds crime so ahyuh know who to thank.

Please supply evidence that both of the former presidents gave instructions to the relevant authorities to allow free rein of drugs in Guyana. Yes. I agree that drugs is one of the reasons for crime, but there are many others. Also, gun crimes in Guyana were occurring even before the PPP government assumed power. Might want to look also at a corrupt police force, corrupt lawyers and a weak justice system among other things.

You mean you looking for the black and white paper they signed their names on?  

I grew up in a village and we have not so nice names for people who propagate rumours and Gossip so have lesrnt to endure that there is evidence

to support what I say. All I am asking is that you provide the evidence or start your comment with a provisional intro. 

You looking for evidence that drug running became a "major industry" in Guyana during the Jagdeo and Ramotar presidency?  Where you head deh?  Please pull it out of wherever it is and use it wisely.

Zed forgot the story about the plane being grounded...same plane that has pictures of the prez on board. Also may have forgotten coke in the fish, coke in the panty, coke in the poke etc.