Reply to "The Sin Scam"

I refer you to 1 Corinthians 2:9 

For those who love God, honour opens His store house.

God know the heart and He says it is a place of love and hate. He certainly will know the real intent of the heart.

Take ur heart for example, it expresses your sentiments towards those who freely give of their money and time. Why you would be upset about that only the Almighty knows the real reason. Only you can come up with idea that people can bribe God. He ain a Guyanese politicans yuh know, though they temporay live in the clouds. 

Nobody stopping you to storeup your bounty in the wharehouse you can build. Others build churches and support Churches to spread the teachings of a righteous living. And God has a real great big store house fuh dem.

These people who freely give of their time and money are like Joel Osteen? I repeat.... You do understand that this is about religious leaders exploiting the fears of the layman for financial gain... right? Would you have us believe that you're not aware of this industry?

You outlined the conditions for giving, not I.

Why do people need blessings?